» » The Hierophant - Mákina Nera EP

The Hierophant - Mákina Nera EP album mp3

The Hierophant  - Mákina Nera EP album mp3
Mákina Nera EP
FLAC album size:
1291 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Makina Nera EP. THE HIEROPHANT. Makina Nera EP. The Future Of Makina. Cat: TFOMEP 01 Released: 1 February, 2019 Genre: UK Hardcore. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

The Hierophant is the the alias of DJ Davide Ferrara that is focused on cultivating the darker sounds on the Makina spectrum. Hearkening back to his Black Metal roots, Makina Nera is an effort to bring forth a new attitude and approach to the genre. The very title of the EP - translating literally to 'Black Makina' - is indicative of this new sonic venture. The focus of Makina producers has always been in creating the enthralling melodies and driving baselines that hallmark the genre.

The Hierophant is the fourth studio album by the noise metal band Will Haven. It was released on June 19, 2007 on Bieler Bros. The album release was six years after Carpe Diem, their previous full-length. Vocalist Grady Avenell contributed to the writing of the album on several songs, but not to the recording process. Instead, he was replaced by Jeff Jaworski.

The Hierophant - The Hour of Decision. album: Mákina Nera EP. The Hierophant - A Cercar La Bella Morte (Mors Triumphalis). Plusquam Workshop, Suzanne Corbie - Emperor, Hierophant, Lovers, Chariot, Strength. album: Workshop - Tarot. HIEROPHANT GREEN - Shamble Festa. Ben Leinbach, Jai Uttal, Manose - The Hierophant. album: Spirit of Yoga. Casual - Dua Ra. album: The Hierophant.

Hierophant скачать и слушать. Through The Eye Of The Hierophant.

FIVE THE HIEROPHANT, whose debut full length album "Over Phlegethon" was released on Dark Essence Records at the end of last year, have today revealed a new video for a second track from the album  . Der Geist Der Stets Verneint" from FIVE THE HIEROPHANT's album "Over Phlegethon" out on Dark Essence Records. Der Geist der Stets Verneint' is 'The spirit.

Over Phlegethon by Five the Hierophant, released 22 September 2017 1. Queen over Phlegethon 2. Vampire 3. Seafarer 4. Der Geist der stets verneint 5. Sepulchre 6. Omen Tree Over Phlegethon will be the follow up to the self-titled EP "Five the Hierophant", which was released in 2015 on Witching Hours Productions. With Over Phlegethon, the trio has created an utterly bleak, dark and devastating album that combines heavy riffs, drone-like atmospheres and an intensity you only find in Black Metal.


1 The Seventh Trumpet 9:36
2 The Hour Of Decision 7:11
3 A Cercar La Bella Morte (Mors Triumphalis) 7:43