» » Various - Perfecto Collection

Various - Perfecto Collection album mp3

Various - Perfecto Collection album mp3
Perfecto Collection
House, Downtempo, Progressive Trance, Trance
FLAC album size:
1527 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

Oakenfold - Sleep (feat Tamra - Marcus Schossow Perfecto mix) (6:45) 05. Richard Beynon - Close To You (Starkillers Butterfly Terrace mix) (6:07) 06. Senadee - Life Support Machine (16 Bit Lolitas remix) (8:36) 07. Paul Oakenfold - Surrender (feat J Hart - Maison & Dragen remix) (6:14) 08. Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun (Gary Maguire remix) (7:47) 09. Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss present The Concrete Sneakers - Touch The Sky (Disfunktion remix) (6:07) 10. Filth & Splendour Feat.

Explore releases from the Perfecto label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Perfecto releases. Perfecto is not a sublabel of Armada Music . Also shown as Perfecto Records on some releases. Label codes: LC 6751, LC 06751 Company: Perfecto Records Ltd. Publishing entity: Perfecto Songs Joined Black Hole Recordings in January 2017. 위 레이블. 48K (Forty Eight K Records), Perfecto Black, Perfecto Digital, Perfecto Fc, Perfecto Fluoro, Perfecto House, Perfecto London, Perfecto Red, The Underground Sounds Of.

There's no filler on Perfecto Chills, Vol. 2, an unmixed collection of downbeat and downtempo with a penchant for the cinematic and the slick. There's no ambient about it; these are big, elaborate numbers for the most part, but they're gentle and often heavenly.

Release Date 2019-03-15. Label Perfecto Records.

Album · 2017 · 1 Song. More By AC Da' Perfecto. See All. Back & Forth - Single. AC Da' Perfecto) - Single.

Perfecto Records is a United Kingdom-based trance record label, founded by Paul Oakenfold in 1989. Perfecto was also a remix team consisting of Paul Oakenfold and Steve Osborne and in its later years, Osborne was replaced with Andy Gray. Perfecto was founded by electronic music record producer and DJ Paul Oakenfold in 1989.

Various Artists - Perfecto Sampler 2008by ga11agh3r. Playing tracks by. ADAM WHITE, Leya, David Guetta, Robert Vadney, Nat Monday and more. Various Artists - Perfecto Sampler 2008.

Each album comes in a mini LP sleeve and all are housed in an attractive box. Contains the albums Songs of (1968), Songs from a Room (1969), Songs of Love & Hate (1971), New Skin for the Old Ceremony (1974), Death of a Ladies Man (1977), Recent Songs (1979), Various Positions (1984), I'm Your Man (1988), the Future (1992), Ten New. Songs (2001) and Dear Heather (2004). Various Producers (including Leonard Cohen) - it peaked at No. 36 on the UK charts (didn't chart USA). Disc 10 - "Ten New Songs" (2001) - 52:47 minutes: 1. In My Secret Life 2. A Thousand Kisses Deep 3. That Don't Make It Junk 4. Here It Is 5. Love Itself 6. By The Rivers Dark 7. Alexandra Leaving 8. You Have Loved Enough 9. Boogie Street 10.

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


The House
Dope Smugglaz Double Double Dutch (Album Mix) 5:24
Stella Browne Every Woman Needs Love (Club Mix) 5:50
Jazzy M Jazzin' The Way You Know (Ministry Mix) 5:26
Planet Perfecto Bites Da Dust (Dub Mix) 5:15
D:Fuse & Joy She Rides (Joy's Electrobass Mix) 4:24
Stella Browne Never Knew Love (2002 Mix) 5:22
Dope Smugglaz Married To Music (Sneak's Bumpin' Mix) 5:12
Hernán Cattáneo Deep Funk 6:08
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero I Want Out (I Can't Believe) (The Cricket Mix) 6:11
Big Ron Let The Freak (Timo Maas Mix) 6:08
Timo Maas Ubik-The Dance (Original Instrumental) 6:16
Tall Tin Box God's Love (Trailer Trash Mix) 6:30
29 Palms Touch The Sky 5:50
The Trance
Lost Animal (Trance Mix) 6:25
Mekka Diamondback (Original Mix) 5:53
Flash Megatron 5:58
Monoboy The Music In You (Original Mix) 6:04
Konkrete Law Unto Myself 6:26
Liquid State Falling 6:36
PPK Resurection (Perfecto Edit) 6:36
Timo Maas To Get Down (Timo's Dub Mix) 5:39
Skip Raiders Another Day (Trance Mix) 5:54
Planet Perfecto Bullet In The Gun (Saturday Mix) 5:49
Jan Johnston Flesh (DJ Tiësto Mix) 6:29
Flash The Day After 5:50
The After Hours
Dope Smugglaz The Word (PMT Mix) 4:54
Patient Saints On Your Mind (Outer Limits Of Your...Mix) 8:34
Stella Browne Every Woman Needs Love (Platoon's Chillout Mix) 5:12
PPK Resurection (Robot's Outro Mix) 1:36
Jan Johnston Silent Words (Chiller Twist's Sunrise Mix) 9:34
Timo Maas Bad Days 4:09
Liquid State Falling (Solar Stone Afterhours Mix) 9:29
Nilo A Summer Song (Be My Friend) (Sunset Friendly Mix) 5:51
Skip Raiders Another Day (Strings) 2:18
Duke So In Love With You (Latin Vibe Mix) 3:49


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PERFALB10CD Various Perfecto Collection ‎(3xCD, Comp, Mixed) Perfecto PERFALB10CD UK 2002
PERFALB10CD Various Perfecto Collection ‎(3xCD, Comp, Mixed) Perfecto PERFALB10CD Europe 2002
PERFALB10CD Various Perfecto Collection ‎(3xCD, Comp, Mixed) Perfecto PERFALB10CD Australia & New Zealand 2002