» » Hundred Suns - The Prestaliis

Hundred Suns - The Prestaliis album mp3

Hundred Suns - The Prestaliis album mp3
The Prestaliis
Hundred Suns
Hard Rock
FLAC album size:
1883 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

Hundred Suns Debut Album 'The Prestaliis' New Damage Records. The Orchard Music, UMG (от лица компании "New Damage Records").

The Prestaliis I Lyrics. Just another chance To see the end is just another failure As were walking looking upwards Another chance to see it all come down Come down

Hundred Suns The Prestaliis (New Damage Records). Hundred Suns are that rare gem in the realm of side projects and super groups that blow expectations out of the water, while also treading some unexpected musical ground. Featuring current and former members of Norma Jean, Every Time I Die, and Dead and Divine, the band’s debut has all the hallmarks of the members’ other work (choppy and aggressive riffs, dynamic vocals, otherworldly breakdowns), but Hundred Suns’ style is much moodier and more progressive. There’s also an assured nature and cohesion that rarely comes from debut records, let.

While this is decidedly not a metalcore album, The Prestaliis still has bite to it; the title track(s) bookending the record trudge menacingly beneath Brandan’s aggressive shouts, and Hellelujah smacks you around with off-kilter triplet grooves and angular riffs. December and Infinite Winter play out almost like power ballads, with Brandan’s vocals soaring above some of LeMasters’ more lush soundscapes on the record. Truth be told, The Prestaliis doesn’t have many weaknesses

The Prestaliis, 2017. The Prestaliis, 2017. The Prestaliis I, 02:58. Partner, Predator, 03:35.

Last Apology", the first song from HUNDRED SUNS, the trio featuring Cory Brandan (NORMA JEAN), Ryan Leger (EVERY TIME I DIE) and Chris LeMasters (DEAD & DIVINE), can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band's debut album, "The Prestaliis", which will be released on August 11 via New Damage Records. Fans can catch HUNDRED SUNS performing "Last Apology" and more from the new album on their upcoming North American tour, which kicks off August 5 in Dallas, Texas