» » Klamydia - Hihhulit Tuloo

Klamydia - Hihhulit Tuloo album mp3

Klamydia - Hihhulit Tuloo album mp3
Hihhulit Tuloo
FLAC album size:
1614 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Album Name Hihhulit Tuloo. Type EP. Released date 1991. Labels Stupido Records. Music StylePunk-Rock. Members owning this album0.

The band's name was chosen because it was the worst name that came to their minds. The band was assembled in 1988, and has been continuously active since then. The history of the band is long and eventful. The band publishes records in very short intervals (about one LP per year), and has experienced many line-up changes. The only remaining original member is the current vocalist, Vesa "Vesku" Jokinen

Hihhulit tuloo (1991). I really hate you (1991). He has also worked solo releasing the 2000 solo album called Outo Kunnia (meaning Strange honor in English). In 2012, he released a joint album with Sundin Pojat entitled Juuret. XXV. XXV may refer to: 25 (number). XXV (Klamydia album). XXV (The Shadows album). XXV: The Essential, an album by Mike Oldfield. XXV is a studio album by Finnish punk band Klamydia. It was released on 13 September 2013 (2013-09-13) by The DigiLabel and Supersounds Music. XXV debuted at number one on the Official Finnish Albums Chart.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Klamydia has always been renowned as a humor band, but they have a lot of songs criticizing society, and other songs about serious subjects like incest, as well as love songs. In the year 2001, Klamydia was rewarded by the city of Vaasa, who granted Klamydia a culture prize for their long and successful career. This aroused a lot of criticism in the city, because people didn't appreciate rewarding a vulgar-styled humor band like Klamydia. The band itself took the whole thing as good free promotion  . Hihhulit tuloo (1991).

Lyijykomppania’s new album releasing gig! .Klamydia - Hihhulit tuloo 7. The only remaining original member is the current vocalist, Vesa "Vesku" Jokinen

This album has an average beat per minute of 116 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 83/154 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Klamydia. Album starts at 104BPM, ends at BPM (-104), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Klamydia. Aikuisilta kielletty.


A1 Juhannuksena 1:47
A2 Latomeri 1:48
B1 Nukkumatti 2:25
B2 Börje 2:08

Companies, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At – Finnvox


  • Bass – Arto*
  • Drums – Riku*
  • Lacquer Cut By – MJ*
  • Lyrics By – Toni Pitkäsalo (tracks: A, B1), Jokinen* (tracks: B2)
  • Music By, Arranged By – Vesa Jokinen
  • Recorded By – Nappi*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Vesa*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: STUPIDO-013 A II FINNVOX MJ.
  • Matrix / Runout: STUPIDO-013 B FINNVOX MJ.
  • Rights Society: TEOSTO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Stupido-013 Klamydia Hihhulit Tuloo ‎(7", EP) Stupido Records Stupido-013 Finland 1991