» » Fear Factory - Concrete

Fear Factory - Concrete album mp3

Fear Factory - Concrete album mp3
Fear Factory
Industrial, Death Metal
FLAC album size:
1856 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Concrete (Fear Factory album). Concrete is an album by Fear Factory, released on July 30, 2002. It contains songs recorded in 1991 which were intended to be the band's first release, half of which were re-recorded a year later and released on their debut album Soul of a New Machine. Although released in 2002, Concrete was originally recorded in 1991 in Blackie Lawless's studios.

Гитарист FEAR FACTORY: Мне нечего сказать про но. .6 дек 2018 : FEAR FACTORY завершили запись. Rise above your oppression Above the pain and suffering Above the one that hates you And kills you Through all of your life. Hammer down The sickness Wipe it out Of existence. Cut down infection Cut down corruption Scrape down Wipe out. Concrete Concrete. Scrape down Wipe out Cut down.

Fear Factory is an American heavy metal band that was formed in 1989. Throughout the band's career, they have released nine full-length albums and have evolved through a succession of styles, including nu metal, death metal, groove metal, and thrash metal. Fear Factory was enormously influential on the heavy metal scene in the mid-to-late 1990s.

Fear Factory – Concrete. WMG (от лица компании "Roadrunner Records"); CMRRA, LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, UBEM" и другие авторские общества (1). Композиция.

The first Fear Factory album recorded in 1991 which was eventually shelved as the band was not satsified with the recording. Label Code: LC 09231. Matrix, Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A265436-01. Other Versions (5 of 13) View All. Cat.Concrete ‎(CD, Album).

Concrete is an early demo album by Fear Factory. It was recorded in 1991 and re-released on July 30, 2002, on CD. It includes several demo versions of songs from Soul of a New Machine. It was intended to be their first release, but the band wasn't happy with the record deal they were in, so they left their producer, Ross Robinson. When they were taken to court, Robinson won the rights to the album, and the band won the rights to the songs. So Fear Factory ended up re-recording eight of the tracks from this album for their official 1992 debut, Soul of a New Machine

Fear Factory, Los Angeles, California. 24 years ago on June 13th 1995, our 2nd album Demanufacture was released. It changed our lives. What was your reaction and how did it affect your life when your first heard it? Demanufacture was so far ahead of its time that bands are still failing to rip it off convincingly today. Fear Factory's Ultra-precise extreme metal attack dragged metal into the future - Metalhammer.

This album was originally recorded in 1991 and intended to be the first full-length by Fear Factory, but the band wasn't happy with the record deal they were in, so they ditched their producer, then-unknown Ross Robinson. When they were taken to court, that producer won the rights to the album, and the band won the rights to songs. Incidentally, the producer of Concrete ended up using this album to promote himself.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Big God / Raped Souls
Voice [Spoken Word Intro], Vocals – Dave "Hateface" Gibney
2 Arise Above Oppression 1:57
3 Concrete 2:28
4 Crisis 3:33
5 Escape Confusion 4:08
6 Sangre De Niños 2:03
7 Soulwomb 2:33
8 Echoes Of Innocence 3:04
9 Dragged Down By The Weight Of Existence 2:42
10 Deception 0:29
11 Desecrate 2:37
12 Suffer Age 3:45
13 Anxiety 1:39
14 Self Immolation 2:33
15 Piss Christ 2:41
16 Ulceration 2:43

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Unknown (SP) – SP 911


  • Art Direction, Design – t42design
  • Band [Fear Factory], Bass – Andy Romero
  • Band [Fear Factory], Drums – Raymond Herrera
  • Band [Fear Factory], Guitar, Bass [All Tracks] – Dino Cazares
  • Band [Fear Factory], Vocals – Burton C. Bell (tracks: 2 to 16)
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Mikey Davis, Ross Robinson
  • Liner Notes – Don Kaye
  • Liner Notes, A&R – Monte Conner
  • Lyrics By – Burton C. Bell (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 11, 13 to 16), Dino Cazares (tracks: 2, 5, 12)
  • Mastered By – Eddy Schreyer
  • Music By – Dino Cazares, Raymond Herrera
  • Photography By [Band] – Rick Ferdinande
  • Photography By [Cover] – Howard Rosenberg
  • Producer – Ross Robinson


Unofficial Russian release made under Europe version CD.
Regular jewel case incl. 4-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 016861843922
  • Matrix / Runout: SP 911

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR 8439-2 Fear Factory Concrete ‎(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 8439-2 Europe 2002
RRCY-21173 Fear Factory Concrete ‎(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RRCY-21173 Japan 2002
MASS 0899 Fear Factory Concrete ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Metal Mind Records MASS 0899 Poland 2002
1686184392 Fear Factory Concrete ‎(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records 1686184392 Canada 2002
RR8439-2 Fear Factory Concrete ‎(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR8439-2 Australia 2002