» » Nature Morte - (déperdition)

Nature Morte - (déperdition) album mp3

Nature Morte - (déperdition) album mp3
Nature Morte
Dark Ambient, Industrial, Experimental
FLAC album size:
1588 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

1. (déperdition) (déperdition) is a brand new album that collects all the exclusive compilation tracks from the beginning until now. Featuring Wermut, Bex & Demian from Ô Paradis. 2. Bach Eingeschaltet - Zweiter Band This is the second volume in the cult series imagined by (T)reue um (T)reue in an electronic hommage to Bach.

If you like Nature Morte, you may also like: Reflections by NOGAWA kazune. Lush, expansive electronic music that's alternately tranquil and stormy.

untitled) by Nature Morte, released 28 January 2001 1. Préambule 2. Toussaint 3. The Sound Of Drum 4. Irae 5. Medieval Tragedy 6. Action Neutre 7. Ataxie 8. Lente Marche 9. Sable Liquide 10. Afterwords "Nature Morte's self-produced, extra-limited eponymous CDR, recorded back in 2001 and featuring the project's very first creations. Got it. + add. album.

cendres) ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd).

Nature Morte (J. Brodsky). Verra la morte e avra i tuoi occhi. Придет смерть, и у нее будут твои глаза. 1. Вещи и люди нас. окружают. Death will come, and she will have your eyes". Things and people arise.

Nature-Morte & Alcapa - Underground Resistance. 01. Nature-Morte Et Al'Capa - Intro. 02. Nature-Morte Et Al'Capa - Premier Round. 03. Nature-Morte Et Al'Capa - Faudrait Leur Dire. 04. Nature-Morte Et Al'Capa - Mes Excuses. 05. Nature-Morte Et Al'Capa - Peuple Qui A Trop Souffert. 06. Nature-Morte Et Al'Capa - Provinces Et Banlieues. 07. Nature-Morte Et Al'Capa - C'est Quoi Qui Fait Tourner Le Monde. 08. Nature-Morte Et Al'Capa - Libre Style. 09. Nature-Morte Et Al'Capa - Toujours Compact.

Can’t blame debutantes Nature Morte from adhering to the KISS principle (Keep It Simple, Stupid) on their first record, however, and the guitars in particular know how to make the most of the minimalist style. The trilling melodic lines are particularly effective, at times reminding me of Explosions in the Sky, until they burst into scorching avalanches again. The ethereal shrieking adds a welcome note of darkness to the album, but not only is it hardly possible to discern a single syllable, the style is absolutely devoid of variation. Considering the strength of the guitars in particular, I would have rather welcomed less vocals in general, even though they are not packed wall-to-wall. Nature Morte have skill, but their debut is too flawed to make it a memorable experience. You don’t need to be an expert in a particular subgenre to glean such shortcomings from a careful analysis.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nature Morte Affaibli 5:53
2 Nature Morte Last Summer
Voice – Elisabeth T.
3 Nature Morte & Wermut Two Faces
Music By – Nature Morte, WermutVoice – Laszlo P.S., Sofia E.R.
4 Nature Morte Névé 5:27
5 Nature Morte Nuit Perdue 4:45
6 Nature Morte L'Île De Boue
Written-By [Original By] – Ô Paradis
7 Nature Morte & Bex* Herbst
Music By – Bex*, Nature MorteVoice – Bex*Written-By [Original By] – Varulv
8 Nature Morte Liées
Voice, Lyrics By – Demian


These are the tracks that were recorded exclusively for their respective compilation.

“La mort du présent n'est rien ; c'est la perte de l'avenir en soi qui est déchirante.”

Dedicated to True Love.

Track 1 - released on the compilation "Icy Breath On Burning Flesh - Douche Froide Series Vol. I" . "To the land of weakness, so vast... Love to Nol, my strength."
Track 2 - recorded for the compilation " Vita Ignes : Corpus Lignum - Summer Solstice" - (21 June 2010).
Track 3 - recorded for the compilation " Vita Ignes : Corpus Lignum - Winter Solstice" - (21 Dec 2010). Also featuring on the tape compilation of Wermut "Media In Vita, In Morte Sumus" .
Track 4 - recorded for the Breton compilation "Trame Du Temps" .
Track 5 - donated to the compilation that goes together with the book "Encyclopaedia Of Industrial Music - Vol 3" . [Impulsy Stetoskopu]. Originally created for the photo exhibition "La Mer La Nuit" during the "(recluse)" sessions.
Track 6 - cover of the song "La Isla de Barro" by Ô Paradis for the compilation "Nada Que Perder : Una Celebración De Ô Paradis". [Disques de Lapin].
Track 7 - track for the anniversary compilation "Jubilee Jamboree - 10 Years Of TuT/RuR". - [(T)reue Um (T)reue]. Composed together with Bex. Original version of "Herbst" by Varulv.
Track 8 - track for the anniversary compilation "The Official Disques de Lapin 10 Year Anniversary Kit For Homes With Instruction Manual". - [Disques de Lapin]. Voice & Lyrics : Demian