» » Zircon - Dungeonmans Original Soundtrack

Zircon - Dungeonmans Original Soundtrack album mp3

Zircon  - Dungeonmans Original Soundtrack album mp3
Dungeonmans Original Soundtrack
Soundtrack, Score
FLAC album size:
1893 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Fittest - Original Soundtrack by zircon, released 19 May 2009 1. Startup Screen 2. Main Menu 3. Dreams of Cobalt 4. Photosynthesis 5. Cellular 6. Baroque Virus 7. Looking Glass 8. Glacial Reflection 9. Fusion Master 10. Heavy Industry 11. Psychesphere 1. Star Command The FITTEST Original Soundtrack is a tribute to classic video game music, featuring twelve full musical tracks in a wide range of musical styles influenced by such games as Turrican, Mega Man, Donkey Kong Country, Contra and Dance Dance Revolution.

Dungeonmans Original Soundtrack. Other Albums by Zircon. Tangledeep (Original Soundtrack). Breathing You In. Zircon. Return All Robots! Original Soundtrack. Fittest - Original Soundtrack.

Listen to Dungeonmans Original Soundtrack in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Of all the music I've written for games, I'm most proud of this piece. It's inspired by the big, sweeping orchestral suites from the 16 and 32-bit era and covers a host of themes from the score. Live performers include Jeff Ball (violin, viola), Laura Intravia (flute, piccolo), Joe Zieja (trumpet) and myself (voice!) Get the game! (9/10 on Steam) store. GET THE SOUNDTRACK! overclockedrecords.

Dungeonmans Original Soundtrack - Студийный альбом от Andrew Aversa. Вышел 9 декабря 2014г. В альбом вошло 25 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:18:56. Resolve of Dungeonmans.

Listen to this album and millions more. Dungeonmans Original Soundtrack. Globulous (Original Soundtrack). Zircon & Jeff Edward Ball.

Zircon’s continuously expanding arsenal of full-length albums and EPs has met with both critical and popular acclaim – Impulse Prime (Zircon Studios, 2005) achieved a dual victory at the 2006 Just Plain Folks Music Awards, winning Best Techno Album and the single Tomorrow winning Best Techno Song. Music from Antigravity (Zircon Studios, 2007) has been signed as soundtrack of the games Super Street Fighter II Turbo: HD Remix (Capcom, 2008) and The Wheelman (Ubisoft/Midway, 2009) as well as the TV show Heroes (NBC) and a host of other outlets. In 2009, Depth Charge (from Antigravity) was crowned Best Techno Song of All-Time on Garageband, weeks later winning Best Techno Song at the 2009 JPF Music Awards as well.

Fittest: Original Soundtrack. Demon Truck Original Soundtrack. Tangledeep Original Soundtrack.

Album · 2009 · 14 Songs. 2009 Zircon Studios & Blue Door Productions. See All. Antigravity.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Resolve Of Dungeonmans 1:36
2 Cave Cautus Custoditi 3:22
3 Adventure Of Legends 3:27
4 Cimmerian Cavern 3:18
5 Proof Of Stremf 2:18
6 Ataraxia 3:53
7 Growl Atop The Triger 4:24
8 Imperishable Solitude 3:02
9 Requiescence 2:54
10 Manifest Labyrinth 3:15
11 Unremembered Miscreation 3:20
12 Flash Of Tinsteel 4:01
13 Enmired Herpetology 3:20
14 Disquieting Quagmire 2:48
15 The Tower Invincible 3:58
16 Might Of The Warlords 2:48
17 The Fortress Indomitable 3:17
18 Tomorrow's Hope 2:12
19 Hyperborean Corridor 3:20
20 Abyssal Wanderer 3:06
21 Calamity Of Dread 3:14
22 Heliotropic Leviathan 2:21
23 Adventures Of Burlylium 2:54
24 Grand Finale
Performer – Jeff Ball, Joe "XPRTNovice" Zieja*, Laura "Flute Link" Intravia*
25 Stingers 0:41