» » Various - Solidcore II

Various - Solidcore II album mp3

Various - Solidcore II album mp3
Solidcore II
Hardcore, Gabber, Hard Trance, Makina
FLAC album size:
1296 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Solidbox Records (catalog number SBCD001). This album was released in 2011-05-01 year. Format of the release is.

866 Catalog number: Year:2016. ‹ VA-Hardleaders 5 Presents Jungle Dub-WEB-1994-UKW INT. Flight 19704 months 2 weeks ago.

Keep on Rockin' is the only studio album by Slade II. The album was released in 1994 and has seen various re-issues and guises under alternative names such as Wild Nites (1999), Cum on Let's Party! (2002) and Superyob (2003). In March 1992, Slade disbanded with the departure of lead vocalist Noddy Holder and bassist Jim Lea. That year, guitarist Dave Hill decided to form his own version of the group as Slade II, which included original drummer Don Powell.

Various Artists Nostalgia II скачать и слушать. I Will Always Love You. 3:26. Ottawan - Haut Les Mains (Hands Up). 1:43. Четыре танкиста и собака. I Don& Want to Know - Boadicea Enya. Ceng-i Ali (The Supreme War). Neoton Familiy - Santa Maria.

SOLIDCORE V by Various Artists, released 28 October 2012 1. Noizenecio vs. Arzest feat. core mc - Scream 2. Massive New Krew - ZEUS 3. nnn - Mass Attack 4. RoughSketch - Beauty 5. HardHarmonizer - Hustlin 6. DJ Myosuke - RE-boot 7. Nekasrof - Do You Want? 8. Lechery - cannibal massacre 9. DJ Noriken - (This is not) Anthem 10. XIO & Hellbent feat. core mc - Aqua Maiden 11. DJ 490 - liquidbox 12. Le Dos-on - Unelma SOLIDBOX RECORDS (SBCD-004). Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

the price for Solidcore 2 drops. the price for Solidcore 2 drops below. US$. Our privacy statement.


1 Axcel Boya feat. Miz Under Fild 5:33
2 Arzest District 9 5:07
3 Noizenecio Returning 5:27
4 Hard Harmonizer Battlefield 5:02
5 C.M.C. Reservoir 5:05
6 DJ Myosuke Army Of Darkness 4:56
7 IMMORAL DOLLS Rebelion Anthem 6:13
8 Amethys E 4:39
9 DJ 490 Frozen Night 6:00
10 Radioisotope Be Free 6:42
11 Le Dos-on Succubus 4:58
12 Rex Buron P90 3:43
13 nnn Deep Blue 4:25
14 U-F SEQUENCER The Pride Of Solid 6:35


  • Artwork By – AXERA3
  • Mastered By – Betwixt & Between
  • Producer – Noizenecio