» » Riot - Narita

Riot - Narita album mp3

Riot  - Narita album mp3
Heavy Metal
FLAC album size:
1476 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Narita is the second album by the New York City heavy metal band Riot. It became out of print in the late 1980s and was only being pressed in CD format in Japan in 1989 until the early 1990s. It was finally issued on CD outside Japan in 2005 by UK-based Rock Candy Records, run by former Kerrang! writers Derek Oliver and Dante Bonutto.

Riot's 1979 album Narita. UMG (от лица компании "EMI"); BMI - Broadcast Music In. и другие авторские общества (3). Композиция.

Riot - Narita (1979) (Full Album). Las Tropas del Metal. UMG (от лица компании "EMI"); LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music In. и другие авторские общества (2).

Список групп Speed Heavy Riot Narita. 6. Here We Come Again.

Thanks to DJ Neal Kays' publicity for Rock City, which ended up being imported vastly in the UK, Riot were called back in the studio to finish their second creation, Narita, published in 1979. Anyway, things weren't easy. Obviously enough, founder guitarist Mark Reale had different plans and kept leading the band how he pleased. The result is history: unknown to masses, influential to music. Narita presents itself as a louder version of Rock City

Riot - Narita Album Lyrics. 1. Waiting for the Taking Lyrics. 3. Born to Be Wild Lyrics. Riot Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Riot Lyrics.

Narita (1979) by Riot. Genres: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal Members: Guy Speranza, Mark Reale, Rick Ventura, Jimmy Iommi, Peter Bitelli.

Tracklist: 1. Waiting For The Taking, 2. 49er, 3. Kick Down The Wall, 4. Born To Be Wild, 5. Narita, 6. Here We Come Again, 7. Do It Up, 8. Hot For Love, 9. White Rock, 10. Road Racin’. More albums from Riot: Welcome To The World Of Riot by Riot. Restless Breed by Riot. Born In America by Riot. Sons Of Society by Riot. Riot In Japan – Live!! by Riot. View all albums . Narita.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Waiting For The Taking
Written-By – Speranza*, Reale*, Ventura*
A2 49er 4:36
A3 Kick Down The Wall 4:32
A4 Born To Be Wild
Written-By – Mars Bonfire
A5 Narita 4:38
B1 Here We Come Again 5:58
B2 Do It Up 3:44
B3 Hot For Love 5:00
B4 White Rock 2:33
B5 Road Racin' 4:32


  • Artwork By [Art Direction] – Marcia Loeb
  • Artwork By [Cover Painting] – Steven Weiss
  • Bass – Jimmy Iommi
  • Drums – Peter Bitelli
  • Engineer [Mixing] – Roddy Hui*
  • Guitar [First] – Mark Reale
  • Guitar [Second] – Rick Ventura
  • Photography [Back Cover] – Bob Gruen
  • Producer – Billy Arnell, Steve Loeb*
  • Recorded By – Jim Jordon*
  • Vocals – Guy Speranza
  • Written-By – Guy Speranza (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B5), Mark Reale (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B5)


Never released in Brazil until 1985

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ST-12081 Riot Narita ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST-12081 US 1979
E-ST 12081 Riot Narita ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records E-ST 12081 UK 1979
VIP-4143 Riot Narita ‎(LP, Album, RE) Victor VIP-4143 Japan 1981
VIP-6623 Riot Narita ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Victor VIP-6623 Japan 1979
VIP-6623 Riot Narita ‎(LP, Album) Victor VIP-6623 Japan 1979