» » Prism - ∞

Prism - ∞ album mp3

Prism  - ∞ album mp3
Ambient, Smooth Jazz
FLAC album size:
1110 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Prism is the self-titled debut album by Canadian rock band Prism. It was released in May 1977 on the Canadian record label GRT. It was produced primarily by Bruce Fairbairn and the majority of songs written by Jim Vallance (he also served as co-producer on two tracks). It achieved platinum status in Canada (in excess of 100,000 units sold). Prism peaked at on the Billboard 200 in November 1977.

Prism (stylized as PRISM) is the fourth studio album, and third mainstream studio album, by American recording artist Katy Perry. Recording for the album began in 2012, following the March 2012 re-release of her August 2010 album Teenage Dream, subtitled The Complete Confection, and continued into the following year. The album's composition was mostly inspired by Swedish dance music artists such as Robyn.

Katy Perry ∞ Prism Turkey Asıl Paylaşımlar +500'de Desteklenizi Bekliyoruz.

Released October 18, 2013. It was released on October 18, 2013. It is the follow-up album after her iconic, Teenage Dream. The overall theme of PRISM is self-worth, pride, and maturity. Producers of the album include pop juggernauts like Dr. Luke, Max Martin, Benny Blanco, StarGate, and Klas Åhlund.

Album, 1977, GRT Records, Ariola America. Over 60 Minutes with Prism.

Wal-Mart ZinePak packaged in a 64-page booklet including a Prism flower seed paper, a sheet with 49 nail decals, a sheet with 3 temporary tattoos, an embroidered patch and a sample of Katy's Killer Queen perfume.

Prism is the fourth studio album by American singer Katy Perry. While the album was initially planned to be "darker" than her previous material, Prism ultimately became a prominently dance-inspired record. The singer worked with several past collaborators, while enlisting new producers and guest vocals. Much of Prism revolves around the themes of living in the present, relationships, and self-empowerment

There will be 16 on the deluxe version of the album, after 2010's "Teenage Dream" contained 12 regular tracks before its "Complete Confection" reissue added seven more.


A1 Satoshi Nakamura View In Your Eyes 3:30
A2 Satoshi Nakamura Middle Of The Circle 8:16
A3 Ken Watanabe Talkin'' To Your Eyes 3:45
A4 Akira Wada, Satoshi Nakamura ◯ ╳△▢❈ 's Coming Soon! 3:45
B1 Akira Wada Shadow Of The Jungle Gim 5:58
B2 Ken Watanabe First Time I Saw You 3:23
B3 Jun Aoyama, Satoshi Nakamura A Mutter Of A Boy (Exit Of Entrance?) 4:53
B4 Satoshi Nakamura Living In The Mood (Dancing For You) 5:36

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – CBS/Sony Shinanomachi Studio
  • Mastered At – CBS/Sony Shinanomachi Studio
  • Copyright (c) – Alfa Moon, Inc.


  • Art Direction – Hiroshi Takahara
  • Bass – Ken Watanabe
  • Design – Akira Utsumi, Hiroshi Takahara, Mayumi Oka
  • Drums – Jun Aoyama
  • Engineer – Toshiro Ito
  • Guitar – Akira Wada
  • Keyboards, Reeds, Synthesizer [MC-4] – Satoshi Nakamura
  • Photography By – Kenji Taguchi
  • Producer – Prism , Satoshi Nakamura
  • Producer [Associate] – Nobumasa Uchida

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): MOON-28014-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): MOON-28014-B
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): MOON-28014A 〄CS 3SX
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): MOON-28014B 2-A-3 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MOON-28014 Prism ∞ ‎(LP) Moon Records MOON-28014 Japan 1983
WQCQ-360 Prism ∞ ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Tower To The People WQCQ-360 Japan 2012