» » Lance Cooper - Silence And Magnetics

Lance Cooper - Silence And Magnetics album mp3

Lance Cooper - Silence And Magnetics album mp3
Silence And Magnetics
Lance Cooper
Indie Rock
FLAC album size:
1959 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

More by Lance Cooper. Listen to Silence and Magnetics now. Listen to Silence and Magnetics in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Lance Cooper - Silence and Magnetics, 2007. Tasmanian independent artist/songwriter Lance Cooper released his debut solo album, ‘Silence and Magnetics’ in september 2007. Recorded by: Audiochicane and Megatone studios in Hobart. Mastered by: Studio 301 in Sydney. This album holds a solid full band sound, full of alternate rock and the sweet sounds of electronica. Silence and Magnetics' was also recently added to the Hobart’s Edge Radio ‘Recommended Listening’ play list. room lancecooper silence magnetics room electronic alternate rock.

Listen to Silence And Magnetics songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Lance Cooper 1. Selah - Lance Cooper, 2. Fuse - Lance Cooper, 3. Collide - Lance Cooper, 4. Shine - Lance Cooper, 5. This Room - Lance Cooper. Silence and Magnetics. Album ∙ 2007 ∙ 12 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"AI9TzdqS","length":"16"}.

Hi my name is Lance Cooper and I'm an independent artist/songwriter in Tasmania, Australia. In the last couple of months I have just released my debut solo album, ‘Silence and Magnetics’, which was recently added to the Hobart’s Edge Radio ‘recommended listening’ play list. I have played in a number of bands over the years, the latest one was a 4 piece called ‘daystream’. After 5 years of solid gigs around.

Get hit new songs of Silence and Magnetics and download Silence and Magnetics mp3 songs only at Vidmate. Download Silence and Magnetics for free on Vidmate.

Silence and Magnetics.

Features Song Lyrics for Cooper Phillip's Silence album. Cooper Phillip Lyrics. Cooper Phillip - Silence Album. Artist: Cooper Phillip. Send "Cooper Phillip" Ringtones to your Cell.


1 Selah
2 Fuse
3 Collide
4 Shine
5 This Room
6 Fall
7 Restoration
8 When The Others Come
9 Everything Is Going To Kill Me
10 The Wonder Of Light
11 Oxygen
12 When Engines Talk
13 Untitled

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Audiochicane
  • Recorded At – Megatone Studios
  • Mixed At – Audiochicane
  • Mixed At – Megatone Studios
  • Produced At – Audiochicane
  • Produced At – Megatone Studios
  • Mastered At – 301 Studios, Sydney


  • Drums – Dan Upton (tracks: 2 to 4, 6, 7, 10)
  • Mastered By – Oscar Gaona
  • Piano, Organ – Jade Grice (tracks: 4 to 7, 12)
  • Recorded By [@ Megatone Studios], Mixed By [@ Megatone Studios], Producer [@ Megatone Studios] – Tony Sayer
  • Written-By, Composed By, Recorded By [@ Audiochicane], Mixed By [@ Audiochicane], Producer [@ Audiochicane] – Lance Cooper


Track 13 is unlisted on the cover.

Mastered @ Studios 301, Sydney, Australia