» » Aesthesys - Ascendere

Aesthesys - Ascendere album mp3

Aesthesys - Ascendere album mp3
Ambient, Neo-Classical, Post Rock
FLAC album size:
1132 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

Ascendere by Aesthesys, released 19 September 2013 1. Moving Forward 2. Arise From Dreams of Thee 3. Anemoi 4. La Torre del Silenzio 5. Sailing to Constantinople "Ascendere" is the seventh release of Aesthesys, yet it's first one to be out since becoming a band, plus it's the very first studio work and the first release that has not only the digital version. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Ascendere" is the seventh release of ours, yet it's first one to be out since Aesthesys became a band, and it's the very first studio work, and the first release that has not only the digital version. Music by Nik Koniwzski and Aesthesys. Personnel: Arsentiy Karpov (drums), Dmitry Solopov (bass guitar), Eldar Ferzaliev (electric guitar), Nik Koniwzski (electric guitar, violin, electronics). Guest musicians: Daria Dobatkina (violin).

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Aesthesys – Ascendere (2013). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On September - 20 - 2013.

Album · 2013 · 5 Songs. See All. Studio Sessions (Live) - Single. An Exceptionally Simple Theory of Everything - EP.

Смотреть видео Aesthesys - Ascendere на VTope бесплатно.

Entheogens the Album by A Collective Subconscious on SoundCloud. Find this Pin and more on Music to listen to by Cory Arceneaux. As the depths of the sea, this album sounds crushing yet ethereal, with all the amazing in crescendos all post-rock/metal listeners are so fond of. Alyssa D'Ugo. Tomohiko Sagae - Entrainment (2019).

Beautiful post-rock from Moscow. Aesthesys is a post-rock group from Moscow started in 2007 as a one-man project, evolving into a full band later. This EP entitled "Ascendere" is an accomplished one indeed. They infuse their sound with ambient and classical touches, citing influences from Floyd and Sigur Ros to Tool and Kayo Dot.


1 Moving Forward 5:23
2 Arise From Dreams Of Thee 4:40
3 Anemoi 6:06
4 La Torre Del Silenzio 7:03
5 Sailing To Constantinople 7:45

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Mastering Media Ltd
  • Recorded At – Radical Scope Records
  • Recorded At – SK-Records


  • Artwork, Design – Brian Luong
  • Bass Guitar – Dmitry Solopov
  • Drums – Arsentiy Karpov
  • Electric Guitar – Eldar Ferzaliev
  • Electric Guitar, Violin, Electronics – Nik Koniwzski*
  • Engineer – Alexey Dyudin, Anton Novikov, Ivan Lubiany, Nina Kondratyuk
  • Mastered By – Ian Shepherd
  • Mixed By, Producer – Ivan Lubiany
  • Music By – Aesthesys, Nik Koniwzski*
  • Producer – Aesthesys
  • Violin – Daria Dobatkina


Comes with 8 page booklet