» » Emashie - In The Mood

Emashie - In The Mood album mp3

Emashie - In The Mood album mp3
In The Mood
FLAC album size:
1108 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

In the Mood is a studio album by jazz trumpeter Chet Baker and the Mariachi Brass recorded in 1966 and released on the World Pacific label. Most of the songs were previously recorded by Glenn Miller from 1939 to 1942. The exception is the theme song from the television show The Dating Game, which began airing in 1965

In The Mood, EMASHIE’s latest album is a improvement of their musical diversity. EMASHIE departs to new horizons: Groovy sambatunes with a lot of pop influence, rhythms with deep african roots, up to hot rumba flamenca offers a wide range of different moods. What is virtualWOMEX? How can I participate? MyWOMEX.

Listen to In the Mood in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2008 Willi Hauenstein.

EMASHIE - Behind the Clouds, 03:29, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download EMASHIE - Behind the Clouds. In the Mood: Best 2 songs. EMASHIE - Jungle Beat 03:23.

Paper Paper EP. EMASHIE.

I'm in the Mood (album). An expanded version of the LP was released on CD in 1993 as OLCD 7002 containing tracks from I'm In The Mood and Houseparty. Original LP and CD are produced by Martin van Olderen. Track listings and formats.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jungle Beat
Bass – Roberto CarrascoLead Vocals – Brother G , Samira Mall Darby
2 Yandé
Bass – Michael Daka Daniels
3 Send Your Love
Bass – Michael Daka DanielsGuitar [Spanish] – Miguel Ferreira Lead Vocals – Roberto CarrascoPercussion [Palmas] – Miguel Ferreira , Roberto Carrasco
4 Gentle Touch
Bass – Andreas “Zaani” Canzani*Drums [Hang] – Willi Hauenstein
5 Walking On The Dunes
Bass – Michael Daka Daniels
6 Makola Kawake (Kpanlogo)
Vocals – Willi Hauenstein
7 Africa (Mae Africa)
Bass – Andreas “Zaani” Canzani*Vocals, Narrator – Robbie Haçathuryan
8 Lo Soñé
Bass – Roberto CarrascoGuitar [Spanish] – Miguel Ferreira Lead Vocals – Roberto CarrascoPercussion [Palmas] – Miguel Ferreira , Roberto Carrasco
9 Fire Burns
Bass – Roberto Carrasco
10 Filha Da Mãe
11 Lazy Guy
Bass – Andreas “Zaani” Canzani*
12 In The Mood
Backing Vocals – Samira Mall DarbyBass – Roberto Carrasco
13 Behind The Clouds
Backing Vocals – Samira Mall DarbyBass – Roberto CarrascoHarp [Dussu N'Guni] – Willi Hauenstein

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Die Rampe
  • Mastered At – Echochamber


  • Artwork, Design [Cover] – Willi Hauenstein
  • Co-producer, Engineer – Andreas Zaani Canzani*
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Roberto Carrasco
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Sandra Guerini
  • Mastered By – Dan Suter
  • Mixed By – Andreas “Zaani” Canzani*
  • Percussion – Brother G , Diego Hohl, Willi Hauenstein
  • Photography By – Reto Baumgartner
  • Producer – Willi Hauenstein
  • Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – René Felder


Recorded 2007/08 at Studio "Die Rampe" (CH)

Produced 2008 by Willi Hauenstein at Studio "Die Rampe"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7611745657119
  • Matrix / Runout:
  • Label Code: LC 11745