» » Sol Invictus - The Giddy Whirls Of Centuries

Sol Invictus - The Giddy Whirls Of Centuries album mp3

Sol Invictus - The Giddy Whirls Of Centuries album mp3
The Giddy Whirls Of Centuries
Modern Classical, Neofolk
FLAC album size:
1588 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Listen free to Sol Invictus – The Giddy Whirls Of Centuries (Angels Fall, Raven Chorus and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Sol Invictus (Latin for Unconquered Sun) is the seventh studio album by American rock band Faith No More, released on May 19, 2015. It is Faith No More's first studio album since 1997's Album of the Year, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career, and their first release on Reclamation Records. Sol Invictus is also the band's first album since 1992's Angel Dust to feature the same lineup as its predecessor.

Sol Invictus album artwork has often showcased the expressionist paintings of American artist, musician and friend Tor Lundvall. Some of this article's listed sources may not be reliable. Please help this article by looking for better, more reliable sources. Unreliable citations may be challenged or deleted. The Giddy Whirls of Centuries. Compilation CD. 2004. 2005.

альбом Sol Invictus - The Giddy Whirls Of Centuries CD2 (2003) бесплатно, без рекламы, с быстрых серверов. Скачать дискографию Sol Invictus. Бесплатный архив зарубежной тяжёлой музыки Heavy Music Archive.

Type: Album + Compilation.

The Giddy Whirls of Centuries 1. Thrones 1. Trees in Winter 1. 2014 stats. Complete Album stats. Sol Invictus Debaser Hornstull Strand, Stockholm - Mar 14, 2014 Mar 14 2014. Last updated: 6 Jul 2019, 11:36 Etc/UTC. Sol Invictus Gig Timeline.

Lyrics → S → Sol Invictus → The Giddy Whirls Of Centuries album. Sol Invictus - The Giddy Whirls Of Centuries Album Lyrics.


1-00 Then He Killed Her (Demo) 6:10
1-01 Angels Fall 2:56
1-02 Raven Chorus 5:23
1-03 Long Live Death 3:22
1-04 The Ruins 2:54
1-05 Black Easter 4:30
1-06 Fields 3:57
1-07 Abattoirs Of Love 5:11
1-08 English Murder 7:20
1-09 Trees In Winter 3:47
1-10 Sawney Bean (Version) 4:26
1-11 The Killing Tide 4:11
1-12 Tears And Rain 4:55
1-13 King And Queen 3:55
1-14 The Death Of The West 2:03
1-15 Sheath And Knife 5:41
2-00 In God We Trust (Demo) 3:05
2-01 Above Us The Sun 4:34
2-02 Believe Me 3:58
2-03 An English Garden 4:16
2-04 In Days To Come 4:07
2-05 The Blade 3:50
2-06 Laws And Crowns 4:16
2-07 The House Above The World 4:42
2-08 Against The Modern World (Version) 2:13
2-09 A Rose In Hell (Version) 3:56
2-10 Come The Morning 4:49
2-11 In A Garden Green 9:10
2-12 A German Requiem 3:38
2-13 The Hill Of Crosses 5:48
2-14 In The Blink Of A Star 5:24


Packaged in a 6-panel gatefold sleeve containing a Sol Invictus discography and notes on each track by Tony Wakeford.

Each CD contains a hidden bonus track. In order to listen to them you have to search backwards from the beginning of the first track.

Disc One
Tracks 1-3 taken from Sol Veritax Lux
Tracks 4-7 taken from Lex Talionis
Tracks 8-9 taken from Trees In Winter
Tracks 10-11 taken from The Killing Tide
Tracks 12-13 taken from King And Queen
Tracks 14-15 taken from The Death Of The West

Disc Two
Track 1 taken from All Things Strange And Rare
Tracks 2-4 taken from In The Rain
Tracks 5-7 taken from The Blade
Tracks 8-9 taken from In Europa
Tracks 10-11 taken from In A Garden Green
Tracks 12-13 taken from The Hill Of Crosses
Track 14 taken from Thrones