» » Various - Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4

Various - Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4 album mp3

Various - Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4 album mp3
Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4
Hardcore, Punk, Grindcore
FLAC album size:
1861 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Tracks C1 to C9 recorded from September to November 2004 @ Mushroom. Tracks D1 and D2 recorded on November 25th, 2003 @ the Danger Room.

Album Name Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vo. Labels Sound Pollution. Music StylePunk-Rock. Members owning this album0. 1. Fettet Har Jollrat Igen. 2. Maktlös Och Utskrattat. 3. Slita För Vad? 4. Maskiner.

Album · 2008 · 14 Songs. POPular, Vol. 3 (Compiled by DJ Bob Wolcott). I Love Rihanna Vol. Various Artists. Up & Dance, Vol. I Love Dance Vol.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume Two: No World for Tomorrow (often shortened to No World For Tomorrow), is the fourth studio album by American progressive rock band Coheed and Cambria, released on October 23, 2007. The album is a direct sequel to their previous album, Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness. The album comprises part four of band's Amory Wars narrative.

Free download and listen Courage, For Tomorrow Will Be Worse. Tracks count: 4. Views: 0. The Wind-Up Birds - Good Shop Shuts 02:37. The Wind-Up Birds - In A Yorkshire Call Centre I Knelt Down And Wept 03:26.

Tomorrow Will Be Worse - Zealot, Aspiration, Cosmetic Enhancement and 5 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Tomorrow Will Be Worse. Count: 5. Tomorrow Will Be Worse tracks.

Tracklist Hide Credits

EP 1
A1 Voetsek* Keepsakes & Piss
A2 Voetsek* Emo Kid
A3 Voetsek* Hardcore Sweatshop
A4 Voetsek* House Shows Rule
A5 Voetsek* I Love Water
A6 Voetsek* Favor
A7 Voetsek* Favor Part II
B1 No Value Funk Show
B2 No Value Wrong Way
B3 No Value By My Self
B4 No Value P.B.
EP 2
C1 The Sprouts Sensitive Minds, Senseless Ideas
C2 The Sprouts Scratch My Beat
C3 The Sprouts Desktop Suicide
C4 The Sprouts New Addiction
C5 The Sprouts Back To Locomotion
C6 The Sprouts Hidden Criminals
C7 The Sprouts Sticky Kids
C8 The Sprouts Inside Microgroove
D1 Runnamucks Clawing Back
D2 Runnamucks Venom
EP 3
E1 Threatener Buried With Chainsaw
E2 Threatener Pliers And Courage
E3 Threatener Clouds Of Teeth
E4 Threatener Dogs Breathing
E5 Threatener Hatchling Vulture
E6 Threatener Farm Burner
F Fasts Chocolate
Bass – Cow-Zy The Narcistic Sexy Bass Ape*Drums – Raow The Creepy Rhythm Monkey*Engineer – Mr. Half ValleyGuitar – Bancho The Colofull Sparking Guitar Ape*Vocals – Fu-Ming The Shouting Ape*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Mordam Records
  • Distributed By – MCR Company
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Recorded At – Bea Pot Studio
  • Mixed At – Bea Pot Studio
  • Recorded At – Mushroom, Himeji
  • Produced At – The Danger Room


  • Artwork [Front & Back Cover] – Ray Hard-Ons*
  • Artwork [Threatener] – Fred Thomas
  • Bass – Athena* (tracks: A1 to A7), Hagiwara-Value (tracks: B1 to B4), Michael* (tracks: E1 to E6)
  • Bass, Vocals – Ryohei Yamamoto (tracks: C1 to C8)
  • Drums – Nagashima-Value (tracks: B1 to B4), Scotty* (tracks: A1 to A7), Steve* (tracks: E1 to E6)
  • Drums, Vocals – Ryu Shinomiya (tracks: C1 to C8)
  • Engineer – Takaaki Hanya (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar – Jef* (tracks: A1 to A7), Lucas* (tracks: E1 to E6), Ueda-Value (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Ryota Motoki (tracks: C1 to C8)
  • Performer [RunnAmucks] – Josh Dobbs (tracks: D1, D2), Mat Graeven (tracks: D1, D2), Mike Quinnan (tracks: D1, D2)
  • Photography By [No Value] – Steve Evil
  • Producer – RunnAmucks (tracks: D1, D2)
  • Recorded By – Mutha Fuckin' Bad Ass Bart Thurber* (tracks: A1 to A7), Steve Middlekauff (tracks: E1 to E6)
  • Vocals – Ami* (tracks: A1 to A7), Hiroe-Value (tracks: B1 to B4), Roderick* (tracks: E1 to E6)
  • Vocals [Scream From Heaven] – Jun-Value (tracks: B1 to B4)


Tracks B1 to B4 recorded and mixed on April 27th, 2003 @ Bea-Pot Studio.
Tracks C1 to C9 recorded from September to November 2004 @ Mushroom.
Tracks D1 and D2 recorded on November 25th, 2003 @ the Danger Room.
Tracks E1 to E6 recorded in a barn.
Track F recorded on October 12th, 2003 @ Bea-Pot Studio.
Includes a folding insert with info about the bands.
Issued also on CD format.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): POLLUTE 088EP-1-A-VOETSEK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): POLLUTE 088EP-1-B NO VALUE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): POLLUTE 088 EP-2-A THE SPROUTS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): POLLUTE 088 EP-2-B RUNNAMUCKS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): POLLUTE 088 EP-3-A THREATENER
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): POLLUTE 088 EP-3-B FASTS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
POLLUTE 088 Various Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4 ‎(CD, Comp) Sound Pollution Records POLLUTE 088 US 2005