» » Telescreen - The Solar Sea

Telescreen - The Solar Sea album mp3

Telescreen  - The Solar Sea album mp3
The Solar Sea
Post Rock, Shoegaze
FLAC album size:
1545 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Solar Sea - Студийный альбом от Telescreen. Вышел Неизвестно В альбом вошло 7 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 30:20. 1913 @ bar amp manchester. Beauty in the Strangest of Places. The Solar Sea. 03:35. TELESCREEN - The Solar Sea. Telescreen - True. TELESCREEN - Individual. The Telescreen - Dressed To Impress. Amy Blue - The Fatalist.

The Solar Sea is a music singles/eps/fan club/promo recording by TELESCREEN (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2007 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. No release results - showing artist results instead.

was founded in 1983 under the name Telecable Benelux BV by Dennis Livson and Jos Kaandorp. In 1994, the name Telecable Benelux . was changed into Telescreen . com/Telescreen (company). Hobart-class destroyer. The Hobart class is a ship class of three air warfare destroyers (AWDs) being built for the Royal.

Telescreens are devices that operate as televisions, security cameras, and microphones. They are featured in George Orwell's dystopian novel Nineteen Eighty-Four as well as all film adaptations of the novel. In the novel and its adaptations, telescreens are used by the ruling Party in the totalitarian fictional State of Oceania to keep its subjects under constant surveillance, thus eliminating the chance of secret conspiracies against Oceania.

Telescreen The Solar Sea EP. dig it. excellent. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

This album was released on the label Not On Label (Telescreen Self-released) (catalog number none) The Burn Collective (catalog number none). This album was released in 2008 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Bass.


1 1913 3:02
2 Individual 4:14
3 True 4:53
4 EM 328 4:03
5 The Solar Sea 3:36
6 Soft Spoken 5:28
7 Rumors 5:01


  • Bass – Jon Tuttle
  • Drums – Matt Tuttle
  • Guitar – Eric Weyer
  • Keyboards, Guitar – James Tuttle
  • Vocals, Guitar – Jared Draughon