» » Yes - The Perfect Union

Yes - The Perfect Union album mp3

Yes - The Perfect Union album mp3
The Perfect Union
Prog Rock
FLAC album size:
1481 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Union is the thirteenth studio album by English progressive rock band Yes, released on 30 April 1991 by Arista Records. Production began following the amalgamation of two bands featuring current and previous members of Yes at the time: Yes, consisting of Chris Squire, Trevor Rabin, Tony Kaye, and Alan White; and ABWH, consisting of Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Rick Wakeman, and Steve Howe. The eight signed with Arista and a combination of tracks by both groups were selected for Union

Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Notes: Tracks 1-10 from Arista Union promo issues 1991-02-28 Tracks 11-14 various Union sessions. Notes: Tracks 1-8 ABWH Union demos Tracks 9-11 Yes West Union demos Track 12 Jon on Tommy Vance show 1994-08-05 Track 13 1978 Tormato Sessions Tracks 14-15 Eddie Jobson solo single. 33. 0 MB. Скачиваний: 13. Скачать Yes - The Perfect Union Outtakes (Bootleg). Также послушайте: Max Graham & Yes. Owner Of A Lonely Heart. 7, 15. Yes. Tales From Long Forgotten Yesterdays 1. 2. 1974 (Bootleg, Live). 0, 0. The Perfect Union Outtakes (Bootleg). Комментарии (0)

More Perfect Union is a 1987 release by Arizona glam metal band Icon.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Yes - The Perfect Union. Photo of Yes - The Perfect Union. More albums of Yes: 9012Live - The Solos. Keys To Ascension (Volumes 1 And 2). Genre is Rock.

Band Name Yes. Album Name Union. Data de aparición 30 Abril 1991. Miembros poseen este álbum33. 1. I Would Have Waited Forever. Shock to the System.

Union" remains the perfect postscript to the YES story. This is truly YES at their low point. In 1990 ABWH was working on its second album, Yes was still in the recording process of the first album without Jon Anderson. It would have been an important album. This band had to proof they deserved the Yes name. After several phone calls between Jon Anderson and Chris Squire they decided to have the music of the two projects united on one album and to call it Union.


1 Yes I Would Have Waited Forever
2 Yes Shock To The System
3 Yes Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day
4 Yes Lift Me Up
5 Yes Dangerous (Club Version 1)
6 Yes Ankor Wat
7 Yes Silent Talking
8 Yes The More We Live - Let Go
9 Yes Holding On
10 Yes Take The Water To The Mountain
11 Yes Mountain Exit
12 Yes Dangerous (Club Version 2)
13 Yes Dangerous
14 Yes Give And Take
15 Yes She Walks Away (Instrumental)
16 Yes She Walks Away
17 Yes It Must Be Love
18 Yes Shot In The Dark (Demo)
19 Yes Shot In The Dark
20 Yes She Walks Away (Instrumental)
21 Yes Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day
22 Yes Dangerous
23 Yes Lift Me Up
24 Yes The More We Live - Let Go
25 Yes Say Goodbye
26 Jon Anderson Distant Thunder
27 Yes Some Are Born
28 Eddie Jobson Yesterday Boulevard
29 Eddie Jobson On A Still Night


An unofficial release of outtakes and demos. The catalogue numbers on the discs are different to the sleeve, reading UNI-01 and UNI-02 on the discs, and BMCD 16/17 on the spine.