» » Jon McLaughlin - Holding My Breath

Jon McLaughlin - Holding My Breath album mp3

Jon McLaughlin - Holding My Breath album mp3
Holding My Breath
Pop Rock
FLAC album size:
1710 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Jonathan McLaughlin (born September 27, 1982) is an American pop rock singer-songwriter, producer and pianist from Anderson, Indiana. His debut album Indiana was released on May 1, 2007, preceded by his first EP Industry, also known as Jon McL, in February 2007. His most successful song is the 2008 single "Beating My Heart", from his second album OK Now. McLaughlin grew up in Anderson, Indiana, playing piano since early childhood, though he disliked the lessons, and often sought to avoid them.

Songs start at RM. 0. Released: 24 Sep 2013. More By Jon McLaughlin.

No one has said anything yet. In Library (1). Contributions By.

Altri album di Jon McLaughlin.

Features Song Lyrics for Jon McLaughlin's Holding My Breath EP - (String Version) album. Jon McLaughlin - Holding My Breath EP - (String Version) Album. Artist: Jon McLaughlin. Send "Jon McLaughlin" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Holding My Breath EP - (String Version).

Renews automatically. Jon Mclaughlin has always been a second-rate pop star, but one I've very much enjoyed listening to in the past. That said, "Holding My Breath" is second-rate Jon McLaughlin, which makes for a very dull listening experience. First of all, the album is far too ballad heavy, each one more ponderous than the next. And what up-tempos there.

Holding My Breath EP - (String Version). Label: Jon McLaughlin. Latest albums by Jon McLaughlin.


1 Above The Radio 4:47
2 Hallelujah 5:16
3 Doesn't Mean Goodbye 3:49
4 Anybody Else 5:35
5 Oh Jesus 3:35
6 Broken Hearted 5:10
7 Fire Away 4:36
8 Oh! 3:57
9 Imaginary Tea 4:25
10 The Truth 4:45
11 Throw It On The Fire 6:02
12 At Night 2:08

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Disc Makers – MXI3409


  • Acoustic Guitar, Banjo – Bobbie Lee Stamper*
  • Bass Guitar – Lucas Berridge
  • Cello – Margot Marlatt, Marjie Hanna
  • Conductor [Strings] – Jay Rouse
  • Drums – Chad Kinner
  • Electric Guitar, Vocals [Group] – Dylan Williams
  • Engineer – Chad Evans, John Mark Capers, Jon McLaughlin
  • Engineer [2nd] – Daniel Howell
  • Legal – Jeff Worob*
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Chad Evans
  • Other [Booking] – Brodie Becker
  • Photography By – Cliff Ritchey
  • Piano, Keyboards, Organ, Acoustic Guitar, Programmed By, Orchestrated By [String Orchestrations] – Jon*
  • Producer – Jon McLaughlin
  • Saxophone – Mike McLaughlin
  • Viola – Amy Brandfonbrener, Derek Reeves
  • Violin – Davis Brooks, Deborah Rodin, Kara Day-Spurlock, Linda Picard, Lisa Brooks, Mary Kothman
  • Vocals [Group] – Josh Collins
  • Written-By – Amy McLaughlin (tracks: 4), Andrew Dorff (tracks: 3), Jon McLaughlin


℗ & © 2013 Jon McLaughlin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 84501 98687 8
  • Barcode (String): 884501986878
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ73
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ALK19
  • Matrix / Runout: MXI3409 [logo]DISC MAKERS