» » Niels Hausgaard - Flyv Så

Niels Hausgaard - Flyv Så album mp3

Niels Hausgaard - Flyv Så album mp3
Flyv Så
Niels Hausgaard
FLAC album size:
1381 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Niels Hausgaard ‎– Flyv Så. Label: RecArt Music ‎– R 60058-2.

co Singles & Albums. Flyv Så! Niels Hausgaard. HISTORIC PERFORMANCE. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Niels Hausgaard (born August 31, 1944) is a Danish singer, songwriter and comedian. Originally, Hausgaard spoke with a distinct dialect in his shows, vendelbomål, which has become something of a trademark during his sets, but in recent years it has been somewhat toned down.

More Niels Hausgaard. Listen to Flyv Så now. Listen to Flyv Så in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Niels Hausgaard (born August 31, 1944) is a Danish singer, composer and entertainer. His career took off in the 70'ies, where his songs were delivered in his local tongue "vendelbomål". Since then he has elaborated as an artist with a compound form of humor, which he delivers personally on yearly tours of Denmark. Niels Hausgaard has deep contact with his audience on these occasions, which gives them each an individual setup.

Danish singer, songwriter and comedian. Tamra Rosanes, Niels Hausgaard, Tamra Rosanes, Niels Hausgaard - Unhappy Love (03:44, 320Kb/s). Songs of Niels Hausgaard. Best songs and music of artist Niels Hausgaard.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Som Grise 2:45
2 Kyklikyy
Piano – Morten Buchholtz
3 Sommerflirt 3:25
4 Blå Bog 3:03
5 Egon
Percussion [Rytme] – Gimo MendesVocals, Overdubbed By – Morten Buchholtz
6 Far 4:28
7 Godt De Er Gift 2:49
8 Habitter 3:25
9 Gammel Lene 4:49
10 Betty Mørch Hansen 3:26
11 Che Guevara
Percussion [Rytme] – Gimo MendesVocals, Overdubbed By – Morten Buchholtz
12 Min Brors Kæreste
Keyboards – Morten Buchholtz
13 Jeg Trækker Det Tilbage
Keyboards – Morten Buchholtz
14 Undskyld 4:46
15 Bette Annie
Keyboards – Morten Buchholtz

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Future Force Audio
  • Recorded At – Horsens Ny Teater
  • Recorded At – ToneTone Studio
  • Mixed At – ToneTone Studio
  • Mastered At – CleanSound


  • Backing Vocals – Louise Hausgaard
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Troels Skjærbæk
  • Cover – Niels Hausgaard
  • Drums [Rytme] – Rune Harder Olesen
  • Engineer – Kaspar Vorbeck
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Morten Buchholtz
  • Layout – Martin Radmer
  • Mastered By – Søren Mikkelsen
  • Producer – Niels Hausgaard
  • Synthesizer, Saxophone – Gustaf Ljunggren
  • Vocals, Guitar – Niels Hausgaard


Rune Harder Olesen: rytme
Gustav Ljunggren: synth og sax
Troels Skjærbæk: bas og kor
Louise Hausgaard: kor
Gimo Mendes: rytme på "Egon" og "Che Guevara"
Niels Hausgaard: guitar og sang
Morten Buchholtz: keyboards på "Bette Annie", "Min Brors Kæreste", "Jeg Trækker Det Tilbage" klaver på "Kykllikyy" add dubs og vokal på "Egon" og "Che Guevara"
Producer: Niels Harsgaard
Indspilning: Future Force Studio. Horsens Ny Teater. Gl. Åbyhøj. ToneTone Ree
Teknik: Casper Vorbeck. Morten Buchholtz
Mixning: Tone Tone Ree. Morten Buchholtz
Mastering: Cleansound. søren Mikkelsen
Cover: Niels Hausgaard
DTP: Martin Radmer
Indspillet: 2003 - 2005

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5700776600583