» » Various - Before The Now Sound

Various - Before The Now Sound album mp3

Various - Before The Now Sound album mp3
Before The Now Sound
FLAC album size:
1771 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

Various Artists 02-12-2016. Composers: Florian Luettich - Stelios Sichropoulos - Volodymyr Krasnykh - Dale Cooper - Remy Manuel Chevron - Chris le Blanc - Bettina Zabarella - Franz Gustrau - Ulrich Erdmann - Robert Eisch - Stefan Reh - Rustin Davis - Sonny Jostins - Giacomo bisciarri - Andreas Kraft - Holger. Writer: Florian Luettich - Volodymyr Krasnykh, Composers: Florian Luettich - Volodymyr Krasnykh. Sound of Now, Vol. 1 (Relaxing Chill Out Sounds). Writer: Dale Cooper, Composers: Dale Cooper.

Since 1992 it has been awarded as Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical. This award is presented alongside the Grammy Award for Best Engineered Album, Classical. From 1960 to 1965 a further award was presented for Best Engineered Recording – Special or Novel Effects. Years reflect the year in which the Grammy Awards were presented, for works released in the previous year. Before This World (James Taylor) - Dave O'Donnell, engineer; Ted Jensen, mastering engineer. Currency of Man (Melody Gardot) - Maxime Le Guil, engineer; Bernie Grundman, mastering engineer. Recreational Love (The Bird and the Bee) - Greg Kurstin & Alex Pasco, engineers; Emily Lazar, mastering engineer. GRP Live in Session (Various Artists) - Don Murray, engineer. Riptide (Robert Palmer) - Jason Corsaro & Eric "ET" Thorngren, engineers.

This various-artists compilation, The Now Sound of Brazil, has been licensed for distribution in the . by Six Degrees, America's finest a label, and brings together 12 tracks from the upcoming Ziriguiboom catalog, many of them in remixed form and five of them previously unreleased. Everything here is worth hearing, though one wishes that a few of the remixes packed just a bit more of a rhythmic wallop.

Good news, out now is the album ‘Wondrous Stories: The Best of Yes’, it was originally released in 2011 with a cover I didn’t know about or approve. Both Demon who released it and Rhino were very helpful in putting right the situation, and the two cd set has been re-released with a cover specially made based on an updated view of the ‘Fragile’ world. This was a closer match to the colours and shapes in the first Yessong painting Escape.

Released by nice+smooth ultramedia Dec 2013 14 Tracks. PLAY ALL. The Now Sound Of Nice+Smooth - The Very Best In Electronic Grooves. Released by nice+smooth ultramedia Dec 2013 14 Tracks. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').


1 Alamos Kill Baby Kill
2 Blitzhoney Doesn't Make Us Lovers
3 Desc Modern Touches
4 Miss The Occupier Wrapped In Plastic
5 Le Reno Amps Once You Know
6 Fickle Public Slavers
7 Dave Acari Dreamt I Was 100
8 The Vandelays Couple Of Soul Searchers
9 Luxury Car Glass Period
10 The Needles Devil At Your Door
11 Saint Jude's Infirmary Damn The UV
12 Sinister Waltz Pick A Card
13 Recliner Walk Away


13 Essential Unsigned Scottish Acts