» » Sens Unik - Nouvelle Politique

Sens Unik - Nouvelle Politique album mp3

Sens Unik - Nouvelle Politique album mp3
Nouvelle Politique
Sens Unik
FLAC album size:
1938 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Sens Unik is a Swiss Hip-Hop (Music) Group (Music) from Lausanne, which was founded in 1987 and disbanded the 2010. Sens Unik has so far received 4 gold records and has contributed to music of films La Haine and Neutre. The six members are: Just One, Carlos Leal, Rade, Déborah, Osez and Laurent Biollay

In association with Maniak Records, Sens Unik made their commercial recording debut with the maxi-single Nouvelle Politique (1991), followed shortly thereafter by Le Vième Sens (1991), a nine-track EP that was among the first Swiss rap releases to find a mass audience

Released in commemoration of Sens Unik' s 20th anniversary, Generations is the third compilation to chronicle the trailblazing Swiss French rap group's career arc. Like its two predecessors, Panorama 1991-1997 (1997) and Galaxy 1991-2004 (2004), Generations includes the expected greatest hits like "Laisse Toi Aller" and "Paquito" along with some new material to entice fans who already have all the hits. There are four new songs on Generations. The two new songs that open the album, "Sur Tes Ondes" and "Dream," are both great

Out : Unik,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 2003. Estilo de MúsicaNu Metal. Membros têm este álbum12. 6. Eternal Complexion.

Download Sens Unik - State. Tribulations: Best 2 songs. Sens Unik - C'est toi le titre 04:24. Osez, Sens Unik - Barbarian 04:11. Sens Unik: best 2 tracks. Dynamike, Sens Unik - Neutre feat. Dynamike) Generations, 2010 03:38. Sens Unik - Vision la vie Vision la vie, 2002 04:49.

Nouvelle Vague is the debut studio album by the French band Nouvelle Vague. It was first released on 9 August 2004 on Peacefrog Records.

Complete your Sens Unik collection. Le VIème Sens ‎(CD, Album). Maniak Records, Independance. MANK 003, HD CD 9120. Le VI Ème Sens ‎(CD, Album).


A1 Nouvelle Politique 5:00
A2 Nouvelle Politique (Instrumental) 5:00
AA1 No Es Lo Que Quiero 5:10
AA2 No Es Lo Que Quiero (Instrumental) 5:10

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Maniak Records
  • Copyright (c) – Maniak Records


  • Artwork – Sena


Band's first release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SUISA