» » Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations

Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations album mp3

Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations album mp3
Panic Stations
FLAC album size:
1672 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

Motion City Soundtrack is an American pop-punk band from Minneapolis, MN. They have released six full-length albums: I Am The Movie (2003), Commit This To Memory (2005), Even If It Kills Me (2007), My Dinosaur Life (2010), Go (2012), and Panic Stations (2015). Their 2005 single "Everything Is Alright" was certified Gold by the RIAA in 2017. They broke up in 2016 but announced a reunion in 2019.

Panic Stations Motion City Soundtrack. Listen on Apple Music. 2015 Motion City Soundtrack, under exclusive license to Epitaph. More By Motion City Soundtrack. Even If It Kills Me (Bonus Track Version).

Pop Rock Motion City Soundtrack. 队列表 Pop Rock Motion City Soundtrack Panic Stations. Other productions from Motion City Soundtrack.

Motion City Soundtrack. Released September 18, 2015. Panic Stations Tracklist. 1. Anything At All Lyrics. Released on September 18, 2015, Panic Stations is the sixth and final studio album released by Motion City Soundtrack. It is also the first to feature a new drummer, Claudio Rivera, who previously toured with the band as a tech after the departure of Tony Thaxton. Producer John Agnello (Dinosaur J. Sonic Youth) worked with the band at Pachyderm Studio in Minnesota, advising them to live track the album together as opposed to recording each member individually, as they had previously done.

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All. Cat.

Album by Motion City Soundtrack. Anything at All. TKO. I Can Feel You. Lose Control. It's a Pleasure to Meet You. Over It Now. Broken Arrow. Exclusive Prime pricing.