» » Divine Static - Divine Static

Divine Static - Divine Static album mp3

Divine Static - Divine Static album mp3
Divine Static
Divine Static
Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock
FLAC album size:
1599 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Divine Static ‎(CD, Album).

Switch to Expanded View. Divine Static (1998). EPs and CD-singles from Divine Static are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length. Iris Divine - Static & the Noise. 28d 22h 31m. Divine Static - Divine Static. 28d 21h 44m. 2d 2h 39m. 28d 22h 44m. ERIC SCOTT/DIVINE STATIC - Divine Static - CD - BRAND NEW/STILL SEALED.

Iris Divine Discography. 0. ▶ The Static and the Noise.

Tracklist: 01. Catalyst 02. Taking Back the Fall 03. Echoes Effigies 04. Fractures 05. The Static and the Noise 06. Like Glass 07.

Download and listen online The Life Of The Party by Divine Static. Genre - AOR. Duration – 04:09. On this page you can download song Divine Static - The Life Of The Party in mp3 and listen online. Divine Static - The Life Of The Party. Send lyrics Send translation Send music video.

Iris Divine returns to the studio to record the follow-up to their critically acclaimed debut Karma Sown, with 8 powerful new tracks! Created by. Iris Divine. Iris Divine has found its groove. com Surprise Of The Month, DPRP. Metal fans can rest assured knowing that the drop-tuned heavy guitars and gut-level grooves are.

Dear Diary is a Christian rock opera, and the third studio album by the pop punk band FM Static. It was released on April 7, 2009 through Tooth & Nail Records. According to Trevor McNevan "It's a concept record, the entire album will be one story from beginning to end. It's based on a boy (and occasionally a girl) and their diary entries about what's going on in their lives. It deals with faith, doubt, love, death, and the honest questions that surround living and growing up in modern day culture

The Static and the Noise is one of those albums that plays like a band’s greatest hits album. 01. The Acolyte 08. We All Dissolve.


1 Before The Dawn 0:44
2 More Than A Little 4:01
3 Questions Unanswered 3:23
4 Walkin' Right Next To You 3:54
5 The Party 0:25
6 The Life Of The Party 4:08
7 Shield My Eyes 4:59
8 It's All About The Money 3:34
9 It's All I Can Take 3:38
10 Everything For You 4:11
11 If I Fell In Love 4:52
12 Power Of A Woman 3:56
13 I Will Meet You Halfway 4:17
14 Give Me Air 4:49

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Itzall Goode Music (BMI)
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Itzall Goode Music – DSTATIC
  • Copyright (c) – Itzall Goode Music
  • Recorded At – Pamela Lane Studios
  • Mixed At – Pamela Lane Studios
  • Mastered At – Drew Mazurek's Basements Studios
  • Mastered At – IQ Studios


  • Bagpipes – Robert Mitchell
  • Drums – Mike Aubin
  • Drums, Percussion – Brian Hughes
  • Guitar – Harlan Madison, John Luskey, Kajun Kelley*
  • Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion, Drum Programming, Vocals, Songwriter – Ronnie Smith
  • Lead Vocals, Bass Guitar, Drum Programming, Songwriter – Eric Scott
  • Mandolin – Gene Quade
  • Mastered By – Drew Mazurek
  • Mastered By, Edited By – Rich Isaac
  • Percussion – Mark St. Pierre
  • Photography By – Lisa Masson
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Ronnie Smith
  • Producer, Mixed By – Eric Scott
  • Scratches, Loops – DJ Kode Bleuu
  • Vocals – Tierney Allen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 65481 63352 8
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): MFG BY DISC MAKERS 17PX3<1934>DSTATIC
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI8107