» » Sylencer - A Lethal Dose Of Truth

Sylencer - A Lethal Dose Of Truth album mp3

Sylencer - A Lethal Dose Of Truth album mp3
A Lethal Dose Of Truth
FLAC album size:
1890 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

A Lethal Dose of Truth is the debut studio album of the Chicago-based thrash metal band Sylencer released in 2012 by their independent label, Sylencer Records, Inc. All tracks written by Markus Johansson except where stated(Lyrics to "Get It Up" adapted by The Heathen). Markus Johansson – vocals, guitars. Johnny Rox – bass guitar. Kevin Talley – drums, percussion (Tracks 1-13). Larry Tarnowski – lead guitar (Tracks 1-3, 5-12)

Album Name A Lethal Dose of Truth. Released date 04 September 2012. Labels DPulse Europe. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album4. 1. Day by Day. 03:30.

A Lethal Dose of Truth. Modified by: Andre Gaius.

A Lethal Dose of Truth (2012) by Sylencer. Labels: Sylencer Records. Genres: Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal Members: Markus Johansson, Johnny Rox, Kevin Talley. A Lethal Dose of Truth.

Sylencer is an unusual phenomenon. Two pals from Chicago decided to form a band and one day happen to meet Gene Hoglan and somehow get him to perform drums on a song (the hilarious "Get It Up"). The predominant style present on this album is straight up thrash and frontman Markus Johansson has just the right vocal style to fit this music. The music, primarily written by Johansson and bassist Johnny Rox, is very well performed by the core lineup, particularly on tracks like "Day By Day" and "88 Reasons To Hate".

Steve Di Giorgio's A Lethal Dose of Truth album. Sinners in the Hands of an Angry God Lyrics. Steve Di Giorgio Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Sylencer is an American thrash metal group from Chicago, Illinois, formed in 2006 by Markus Johansson (vocals, guitar) and Johnny Rox (bass guitar). During recording of their debut album, A Lethal Dose of Truth, the band recruited drummer Kevin Talley on a session basis, although he became a full-time member in 2012. Chicago, IL, United States. Thrash metal, heavy metal.


1 Day By Day
2 Eternal
3 88 Reasons To Hate
4 Shock And Awe
5 Permanent Heartbreak
6 Dead To Your World
7 Scream At The Stars
8 Sinners In The Hands Of An Angry God
9 The End Of The Nightmare
10 Rise And Die
11 Afflicted
12 Evilution
13 Asche Zu Asche
14 Wired In The Blood
15 Acouiesce
16 Get It Up


New band and release to Discogs The band is from chicago and released by their own studio

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0661799953320