» » Sinister

Sinister album mp3

Sinister  album mp3
FLAC album size:
1194 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Новый альбом SINISTER выйдет зимой. Кавер-версия SLAYER от SINISTER. Новая песня SINISTER. Видео с выступления SINISTER. Компиляция от SINISTER. Аудиосемплы нового альбома SINISTER. Трек-лист нового альбома SINISTER. Обложка и трек-лист нового альбома SINISTER. Новый басист SINISTER. Новый состав SINISTER. SINISTER сменили состав. Детали бокс-сета SINISTER. Бокс-сет SINISTER выйдет в феврале.

Sinister is a death metal band from Schiedam, the Netherlands, formed in 1988, disbanded in 2003, and reformed in 2005. They have released thirteen albums, most recently Syncretism in 2017. Adrie Kloosterwaard - vocals (2005–present), drums (1988–2003). Dennis Hartog - guitar (2011–present). Toep Duin - drums (2011–present). Ghislain van der Stel - bass (2017–present). Michal Grall - guitar (2018-present). Mike (Sinister) van Mastrigt - vocals (1988–1996).

Country of origin: Netherlands. The new material written for what was to be this band's debut was so similar to Sinister's style that after recruiting Bas van den Bogaard on bass and Paul Beltman on drums they decided to resurrect Sinister in 2005. Compilation appearances: - "Compulsory Resignation" & "Perpetual.

Sinister Albums: Sacramental Carnage, Cross the Styx, Diabolical Summoning, Hate, Aggressive Measures.

1) Sinister is a death metal band from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, formed in 1988, disassembled in 2004, and reassembled in 2005 by Adrie Kloosterwaard on vocals and Bas van den Bogaard on bass. As of 2017, the band has released thirteen full-length albums.

Hate (Sinister album). This biography of a living person needs additional citations for verification. Please help by adding reliable sources. Contentious material about living persons that is unsourced or poorly sourced must be removed immediately, especially if potentially libelous or harmful. Find sources: "Sinister" band – news · newspapers · books · scholar · JSTOR (May 2011) (Learn how and when to remove this template message). Schiedam, Netherlands. Adrie Kloosterwaard Dennis Hartog Toep Duin Ricardo Falcon Ghislain van der Stel.