» » S U R V I V E - HD015

S U R V I V E - HD015 album mp3

S U R V I V E - HD015 album mp3
Electro, Minimal, Experimental
FLAC album size:
1351 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

Survive (often styled S U R V I V E) is an electronic band consisting of Michael Stein, Kyle Dixon, Adam Jones and Mark Donica formed in 2009 in Austin, Texas. The Austin-based quartet have been producing synth-heavy, ced compositions for almost a decade, exploring these themes through drum machines and analog synths across various single, EP and LP releases and contributions to soundtracks such as acclaimed indie horror film The Guest.

HD015 ‎(9xFile, FLAC, Album).

Fox Paws This is the new soundtrack to my life. Timothy Beatson S U R V I V E show a harder, colder edge on their debut for Relapse. Plenty of epic John Carpenter style jams to be found still. RR7349' is a unique addition to the Relapse discography, and unquestionably S U R V I V E ' s best work to date. released September 30, 2016.

For any Sync enquiries please reach out to: Roxanne Oldham Mixtape Music roxanneape-music. PagesPublic U R V I V E. English (UK) · Русский · Українська · Suomi · Español.

Lena Willikens’ Cutthroat rework turns the original’s horror-soundtrack vibes into punishingly slow electro-disco; Not Waving’s take on High Rise turns the quartet’s sleek electro into a moody, lo-fi study in churning pulses. Sam Haar’s Wardenclyffe is a straight-up techno stormer, while JK FLESH reimagines Other as chugging hip-hop with drum ‘n’ bass overtones, as weighty as it is wistful.

Stream S U R V I V E - . by RelapseRecords from desktop or your mobile device. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated? I need help.

Formed in 2009, the prolific Austin, TX experimental synth quartet S U R V I V E have released two full-lengths and numerous EPs, singles since their inception, including contributions to the soundtrack for the acclaimed indie horror film The Guest. Additionally, two of the group’s members, Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein, scored the soundtrack for the hit sci-fi/horror show Stranger Things on Netflix. S U R V I V E have completed self-recording their first full-length album, Mnq026, via their home studios. It is a dark, sweeping exercise in analog synth mastery.


1 Deserted Skies 5:42
2 Floating Cube 4:28
3 To Light Alone I Bow 2:40
4 Hourglass 4:31
5 Omniverse 4:35
6 Black Mollies 6:10
7 Scalar Wave 4:44
8 Shunting Yard 5:20
9 Dirge 7:23

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Omniverse Studios
  • Engineered At – Omniverse Studios


  • Mixed By, Engineer – Michael Stein
  • Performer [Played By] – Adam Jones , Kyle Dixon , Mark Donica, Michael Stein


Nov 2016 reissue, limited to 1000 copies in a digipak with yellow and black alternate artwork.

Originally released in May 2012 as "MNQ026" on Berlin-based Mannequin Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: HD015 6745-CD-1179 18-315-14

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MNQ026 S U R V I V E* Survive ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Mannequin MNQ026 Italy 2012
MNQ026 S U R V I V E* Survive ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Bla) Mannequin MNQ026 Italy 2013
MNQ026 S U R V I V E* Survive ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP) Mannequin MNQ026 Italy 2012
HD015LP, 540-046, LLR010 Survive HD015 ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) HoloDeck, 540 Records, Light Lodge HD015LP, 540-046, LLR010 US 2016
HD015 S U R V I V E* HDXV ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Holodeck HD015 US 2013