» » Vacant Future - Vacant Future

Vacant Future - Vacant Future album mp3

Vacant Future - Vacant Future album mp3
Vacant Future
Vacant Future
Punk, Thrash
FLAC album size:
1757 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

High energy metal punk. We were never from Mufreesboro, so fuck that shit. Connor and Nick weren't original members, but were a vital part in the Vacant Future sound later on. Sean played bass originally, then Dylan (the genius who wrote the first Pissbath demo-HAHA!!!), then Connor joined in time for the first tour/demo tape (AFTER MIKEY FLODGED). Nick stepped in for Trey after Trey moved to Philly.

Origins by Vacant, released 20 January 2018 1. Missing 2. Flatline 3. Ruins 4. Greyheart 5. Origins 6. Fearless 7. Walkway 8. Reality 9. Amberlight 10. Blackwall. that's all the 'Reality' of the 'Fearless' 'Amberlight' who shines in every 'Greyheart' in 'Ruins', resounding between 'Walkway' and 'Blackwall' from the 'Flatline' of a 'Missing' person. Once again Phelian creates a stunning record. Art Is Dead . by Sorrow. supported by 40 fans who also own Origins.

Vacant - Trauma EP Label: Insight Music Released: 06-10-2014 Genres: arage Purchase Here. Bandcamp - insightmusic. London based producer ‘Vacant’, brings 5 tracks of pure genius with his 2nd EP release on Insight Music. The late night walk home needs a companion, and this master class in atmospheric future-garage is the perfect match. Recognised for his pure yet deep sound, Vacant brings light to the dark with the echoing sound of distant voice and percussion, a far cry for the beauty that lies deep within urban ruins

This digital stream contains two tracks not included on the vinyl release. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Music: future garage, dubstep, wave trap & whatever.

2833206720342835. acant added, The Games We Play uk. Enjoy! Full comp release 30th May, all proceeds to support NTL and Charity. Memories of the Future.

Motherland EP. Vacant.

Future (stylized on digital releases as FUTURE) is the eponymous fifth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on February 17, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records. The album features production by Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Khaled, The Beat Bully, Southside, alongside production from other members of 808 Mafia such as DY, Fuse, Tarentino and Tre Pounds. The album was supported by three singles: "Draco", "Mask Off" and "Extra Luv".


A End Of Days
B Eternal Flame

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Funky Frankenstein Records


The debut 7" from female-fronted Nashville motor punks Vacant Future.