» » Earth Crisis - To The Death

Earth Crisis - To The Death album mp3

Earth Crisis - To The Death album mp3
To The Death
FLAC album size:
1867 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

To the Death (Earth Crisis album). To the Death is the sixth album by American metalcore band Earth Crisis. It is the first Earth Crisis album since they reunited in 2007. It is also their first album on Century Media. It was released April 20, 2009 in Europe, and May 5, 2009 in North America. Karl Buechner - vocals. Scott Crouse - guitar.

To the Death is the sixth album by American metalcore band Earth Crisis.

Tracklist: 1. Against The Current, 2. To Ashes, 3. So Others Live, 4. Security Threat 5. When Slaves Revolt, 6. Plague Bearers, 7. Control Through Fear, 8. Cities Fall, 9. Eye Of Babylon, 10. What Horrifies, 11. To The Death.

Earth Crisis is a roots reggae album released by Steel Pulse in January 1984. It is Steel Pulse's fifth studio album. On the album cover are pictures of American President Ronald Reagan, Soviet leader Yuri Andropov, Pope John Paul II, a Ku Klux Klansman, a Vietnamese refugee, and other historical pictures. Earth Crisis peaked at on The Billboard 200 chart in 1984.

When Syracuse hardcore heroes Earth Crisis called it a day in 2001, there was little left for them to accomplish.

Album by Earth Crisis. Security Threat Number One. When Slaves Revolt. Control Through Fear. Musicians: Karl Buechner – vocals. Ian "Bulldog" Edwards – bass. Scott Crouse – guitar. Erick Edwards – guitar. Dennis Merrick – drums.

All in all, To The Death is classic Earth Crisis compleet with a modern polish and creative guitar playing for many metal and hardcore fabns to enjoy regardless of overbearing message. As the album art displays two muscular and heavily tattooed arms clenching their fists in blood just underneath a multifaceted skull, one gets the preemptive feeling that this record would sound like the sonic equivalent of being trucked by a gaggle of Gorillas.