» » Nora Aunor - More More More Of Nora Aunor

Nora Aunor - More More More Of Nora Aunor album mp3

Nora Aunor - More More More Of Nora Aunor album mp3
More More More Of Nora Aunor
FLAC album size:
1385 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

More, more, more of Nora Aunor is the second studio album by the Filipino singer-actress Nora Aunor, released in 1968 by Alpha Records Corporation in the Philippines in LP format and later released in 1999 in a compilation CD format. The album contains some of the original Filipino compositions by Robert Medina, Rober Dominic and Danny Subido among others, except for the three songs including "It's Not Unusual" originally sung by Tom Jones in 1965 composed by Gordon Mills and Les Reed.

Pictures, videos, biodata, and files relating to More, More, More of Nora Aunor are also acceptable encyclopedic sources.

More, More, More (1968). is a cover of. Help Yourself by Tom Jones (1968). It's Not Unusual by Tom Jones (1965). Gentle on My Mind by John Hartford (1967).

Features Song Lyrics for Nora Aunor feat. Robert Medina's Classic Collection of Nora Aunor, Vol. 2: More More More album.

Nora Aunor Greatest Hits, Vol. 4. Nora Aunor - Christmas Songs, Vol. 1. 2. Mga Awiting Sariling Atin, Vol. More Nora Aunor. Listen to Classic Collection of Nora Aunor, Vol. 2: More More More now. 2: More More More in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Nora Aunor скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Nora Aunor - Sealed with a Kiss, Nora Aunor - It's Time to Say Goodbye, Nora Aunor - Aloha Oe, Nora Aunor - Song I'd Like to Sing, Nora Aunor - Leaving on a Jetplane и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Nora Aunor –To You Sweetheart Aloha. Nora Aunor –Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas. Nora Aunor –Trains and Boats and Planes. Nora Aunor –Christmas Story.

Explore releases from the Classic Collection Of Nora Aunor label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Classic Collection Of Nora Aunor releases. More More More Of Nora Aunor ‎(CD, Album, Comp, RE). Alpha Records (3).

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 I Love You So
2 Just A Bit Of Your Love
3 You Are
4 My Life Is You
5 I Still Care
6 It's In Your Heart
7 Help Yourself
8 Crazy About Love
9 It's Not Unusual
10 Time After Time
11 Gentle On My Mind
12 Heartache, Heartache, Go Away


  • Arranged By – Doming Valdez
  • Cover [Design] – Rudy Retanan
  • Engineer [Recording] – Ric L. Santos
  • Photography – D' Manila Portrait
  • Photography [Cover], Photography By – Tropicana
  • Photography By – Heiddy's


On CD Called both an Album and a Compilation