» » Les Halmas - Plus One

Les Halmas - Plus One album mp3

Les Halmas - Plus One album mp3
Plus One
Les Halmas
FLAC album size:
1671 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Les Halmas biography LES HALMAS is a duo made up of bassist of NE ZHDALI, cult Estonian klezmer-avant band, Ilja Komarov, and Swiss female drummer (and later Komarov's wife) Trixa Arnold in 1994 in Luzern. Ne Zhdali was one of most respectable avant-prog bands in former USSR, but when in 1991 the band's founder Leonid Soybelman immigrated to Israel (and later in Germany), the band in fact was disbanded. Bassist Ilja Komarov immigrated to Switzerland soon

Producer – Les Halmas. Vocals – Ilja Komarov, Trixa Arnold. All songs composed and recorded by Les Halmas in fall 1996 at studio . Bonus track (6 or 7 Piranhas) reconstructed by . Walkman 17 June 1997. Mastered by Adrian Tosetto at Audio Works in Bern. Design by zweipunkt Luzern Sabine Tünschel. Mastering SID Code: LA41.

Les Halmas - Plus One. Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop. Singer: Les Halmas. Title: Plus One. Short-info: Label: L. H. ‎– 96 01 Type: CD, Album Country: Switzerland Date of released: 1996 Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop Style: Experimental. rar: 1699 mb. Digital formats: MP3 FLAC AU DTS AA WMA MPC AAC MIDI. Les Halmas - Plus One RAR archive MP3 format.

Vous lisez un article de qualité . Cet article présente une liste des albums musicaux les plus vendus dans le monde. Elle inclut tous les types d'albums (albums studio et live, compilations et bandes originales de film) dont les ventes ont été estimées à au moins 20 millions d'exemplaires. Ces albums sont classés selon leurs ventes estimées, avec les albums les plus vendus en haut de la liste.

The Promise is the debut album from Christian boy band Plus One. The album features the singles "Written on My Heart", "God Is in This Place", "Last Flight Out" and "Here in My Heart". The album was certified Gold in 2000. A VHS release titled Plus One: The Home Video was released in 2001 to promote the Promise album. A book, titled Backstage Exclusive, was released in 2001, featuring full-colour photos and facts from Plus One. Nate Cole – vocals. Nathan Walters – vocals.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label A SLAG Production (catalog number AX99). This album was released in 1999 year. UK. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Bass, Accordion.

Please fill out the correct information.

All songs and all albums Les Halmas You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos Les Halmas. All video clips of all the songs are here. All audio materials of Les Halmas are presented solely for information. All styles of audio music. ru All rights are reserved by their respective owners. On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download.


1 Yupi 2:49
2 Ah 3:06
3 Kiss My Ass 2:44
4 Favorite Things 2:40
5 Blublu 2:48
6 My Friend Is Dead 3:40
7 After Four 3:08
8 Gde 2:52
9 Hoi 2:07
10 Cemetery 3:30
11 Whole Night 3:16
12 Run Home 3:24
13 Seems To Me 3:29
14 Lullaby 2:30


  • Acoustic Guitar – Ilja Komarov (tracks: 8)
  • Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Leonid Soybelman (tracks: 5, 11)
  • Bass, Accordion, Vocals – Ilja Komarov
  • Drums – Trixa Arnold
  • Electric Guitar – Roland Saum (tracks: 3, 10)
  • Organ [Farfisa] – Barbara Davi (tracks: 4, 13, 14)
  • Producer – Les Halmas
  • Saxophone [Baritone, Sopranino] – Thomas Mejer* (tracks: 2, 7)
  • Trumpet, Backing Vocals – Simon Dellsperger (tracks: 1, 9)
  • Violin, Backing Vocals – Takumi Fukushima (tracks: 6, 8, 12)
  • Vocals – Trixa Arnold (tracks: 14)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7619942670122