» » Various - Voyage (The Essential World Beat Collection!)

Various - Voyage (The Essential World Beat Collection!) album mp3

Various - Voyage (The Essential World Beat Collection!) album mp3
Voyage (The Essential World Beat Collection!)
Modern Classical, New Age, Ambient, Downtempo, Theme, Trance
FLAC album size:
1295 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

The Essential Collection: 1965–1997 is a box-set compilation album from the Carpenters that, with the exception of a few track changes, is essentially the same as the 1991 From the Top set. Coming in at four discs and 73 songs, this album is one of the biggest of all Carpenters compilation sets. The songs from this box set are everything from the Richard Carpenter Trio recordings from 1965 to their biggest hits in the early 1970s to the last song ever recorded by the Carpenters, "Now".

Voyage: The Ultimate 80's Collection.

My Love: Essential Collection" is a compilation album by Canadian singer Céline Dion. It was released in October and November 2008 worldwide, except Japan. My Love: Essential Collection wasn't released in Japan, because Sony Music Entertainment Japan already issued a greatest hits album there, called "Complete Best". This collection featuring a new version of "My Love", it also unveils a brand new song entitled, "There Comes A Time" as well as the rare tracks "I Knew I Loved You", Natural Woman and Dance With My Father.

Exclusive Prime pricing.

Album Mới. Voyage 1 - The Essential World Beat Collection (2000). Thích 0. Cập Nhật Ảnh Bìa. Martin Garrix LIVE @ Sziget Festival (2015). If you can read this, your browser does not support the audio element. 1. Orinoco Flow - Enya.

Voyage: An Essential Playlist. DEL's Foundations selects the essential tracks from the Eurodisco band Voyage, four French heroes that ruled the discotheque. Strictly Underground Music.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 Enya Orinoco Flow 4:26
2 Enigma Sadness 4:15
3 Kitaro Matsuri 7:37
4 Deep Forest Sweet Lullaby 3:55
5 Beautiful World In Existence 4:18
6 B-Tribe You Won't See Me Cry 3:56
7 Mike Oldfield Sentinel 3:56
8 Art Of Noise* Moments In Love 4:41
9 Julee Cruise Falling ('Twin Peaks' Theme) 4:14
10 Vangelis Conquest Of Paradise 4:50
11 Dadawa Sister Drum 5:48
12 Noel Quinlan Hong Ding Love Song 3:46
13 Ofra Haza Im Nin' Alu 3:30
14 Dario G Sunchyme 3:56
15 Rashni Punjaabi Chant Of The Magic Flute 3:34
16 Robert Miles Children 4:03

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music Hong Kong Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music Hong Kong Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – PT Warner Music Indonesia
  • Distributed By – PT Warner Music Indonesia


24-Bit Digital Remastering

Catalog number on back: 9548.38873
Catalog number on disc: 9548.38873.2
Catalog number in spine: 9548.38873.4

Track 12 artist is listed as: Middle Kingdom (Noel Quinlan)

This Compilation: ℗ & © 2000 Warner Music Hong Kong Limited. Made in Indonesia.
Printed in Indonesia. Manufactured & Distributed by PT Warner Music Indonesia. A Warner Music Group Company.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 95483 88732 3
  • Barcode (String): 095483887323
  • Matrix / Runout: 9548-38873-2 6207104510
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L471
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi J588

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9548.38873.2 Various Voyage (The Essential World Beat Collection!) ‎(HDCD, Comp, RM, Gol) WEA 9548.38873.2 Taiwan 2000