» » Nighthawks - Times Four

Nighthawks - Times Four album mp3

Nighthawks - Times Four album mp3
Times Four
FLAC album size:
1253 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

The Nighthawks : Times Four,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 1. Let the Good Times Roll. 4. Let a Woman Be a Woman. 6. What a Girl Can't Do. 7. You've Got to Move. 11. How Many More Years. 12. Mind Your Own Business.

Band Name The Nighthawks. Album Name Times Four. Erscheinungsdatum 1981. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Blues Rock The Nighthawks. Liste des groupes Blues Rock The Nighthawks Times Four. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe The Nighthawks. Membres possèdant cet album0.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Times Four" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. The Nighthawks are an American blues and roots music band, based in Washington, . The Nighthawks currently are Mark Wenner (vocals and harmonica), Paul Bell (lead guitar), Johnny Castle (bass guitar), and Mark Stutso (drums). Beginning with dates in February 2010, Stutso replaced longtime drumm. ore .

Formed in 1972, the Nighthawks underwent several personnel changes before stabilizing as the lineup of Mark Wenner (vocals and harmonica), Jimmy Thackery (lead guitar), Jan Zukowski (bass guitar), and Pete Ragusa (drums)  . Released 1997 Label: Adelphi AD-4130/35 Format: CD. 1999.

The Nighthawks (3). 프로필: Blues rock band from in Washington, . USA, founded in 1972 by vocalist/harmonica player Mark Wenner and guitarist Jimmy Thackery. 원: Jan Zukowski, Jimmy Thackery, Mark Wenner, Pete Ragusa. Times Four ‎(2xLP, Album). Adelphi Records Inc. AD 4130/35.

CommunitySee All. 5,420 people like this. 5,540 people follow this.

Times Four Album Cover Art. The Nighthawks.


A1 Ubangi Stomp 3:17
A2 Mystery Dance 1:40
A3 Boppin' The Blues 3:53
A4 Talk To My Baby 5:38
B1 Come On (Let The Good Times Roll) 4:35
B2 Off The Wall 2:25
B3 Double Trouble 9:33
C1 Let A Woman Be A Woman 3:27
C2 All Your Fault 4:09
C3 What A Girl Can't Do 2:43
C4 You've Got To Move 4:53
D1 Claudette 2:28
D2 Mystery Train 4:23
D3 Back Seat Boogie 3:03
D4 How Many More Years 4:43
D5 Mind Your Own Business 3:05


  • Bass, Vocals – Jan Zukowski
  • Drums, Vocals – Pete Ragusa
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jimmy Thackery, Guitar Junior* (tracks: D2, D4)
  • Harmonica, Vocals – Mark Wenner