» » Primal Fear - Primal Fear + Jaws Of Death

Primal Fear - Primal Fear + Jaws Of Death album mp3

Primal Fear - Primal Fear + Jaws Of Death album mp3
Primal Fear + Jaws Of Death
Power Metal, Heavy Metal
FLAC album size:
1402 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Primal Fear is the debut studio album by the German power metal band Primal Fear, released in 1998. The album was re-issued in 2005 by Nuclear Blast in a multibox containing the 1999 album Jaws of Death. Ralf Scheepers – vocals. Tom Naumann – guitars, keyboards. Mat Sinner – bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals. Klaus Sperling – drums. Additional musicians. Kai Hansen – lead guitars on "Formula One", "Dollars" and "Speedking". Frank Roessler – keyboards (additional).

Another great thing about this album is the sound effects and intro, Jaws of Death. Nicely performed and makes a clear distinct jump into a fast kick ass song! Even the bass and drums stand out, in there own glory (best seen on the song Church of Blood). I see no reason why fans of power metal should not own this album. It is probably Primal Fears best, and all in all, a nice piece of metal. I recommend it to power metal fans, if you don't like power metal, you may not care for it.

Primal Fear Final Embrace.

Album (Studio full-length).

Well, Primal Fear's first debut 'self-titled' album was what some people thought that Judas Priest should have done instead of "Jugulator". It sounded very Judas "Painkiller" Priesty. After the international success of their self titled 1998 debut album, "Primal Fear" entered the studio in 1999 to record their follow up album "Jaws of Death". The existing line up of Ralf Scheepers (v), Mat Sinner (b), Tom Newman (g) and Klaus Sperling (d) are joined in the recordings by touring guitarist Stefan Leibing, becoming a full time member of the band.


1-1 Primal Fear
1-2 Chainbreaker
1-3 Silver & Gold
1-4 Promised Land
1-5 Formula One
1-6 Dollars
1-7 Nine Lives
1-8 Tears Of Rage
1-9 Speedking
1-10 Battalions Of Hate
1-11 Running In The Dust
1-12 Thunderdome
1-13 Breaker (bonus track)
2-1 Jaws Of Death
2-2 Final Embrace
2-3 Save A Prayer
2-4 Church Of Blood
2-5 Into The Future
2-6 Under Your Spell
2-7 Play To Kill
2-8 Nation In Fear
2-9 When The Night Comes
2-10 Fight To Survive
2-11 Hatred In My Soul
2-12 Kill The King (bonus track)


Box set contains two jewelcase releases packed in a slipcase.
1CD Primal fear: barcode 727361630225. Catalog number WOE042-10.
2CD Jaws Of Death: barcode 727361639129. Catalog number WOE042-20.
Under License to Nuclear Blast- Scarecrow Records 2009 made in Mexico.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Slipcase): 727361908621