» » Ted Nguyent - Pizza And Regret

Ted Nguyent - Pizza And Regret album mp3

Ted Nguyent - Pizza And Regret album mp3
Pizza And Regret
Ted Nguyent
Punk, Indie Rock, Post-Punk
FLAC album size:
1299 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Ted Nguyent is an American rock band originally comprised of founding members Michael McGilloway, Travis Arterburn, and James Dobrowolski. They later added Kian Sorouri on the bass after deciding that James wasn't a competent enough instrumentalist (though they can all agree that the bass is not what one might call a 'difficult' instrument). James then acted merely as eye candy before inevitably moving to costa rica and quitting the band. Ted misses him dearly.

Ted Nugent is the debut studio album by American hard rock musician Ted Nugent. The album was released in September 1975, by Epic Records. It was released after the disbanding of his former group The Amboy Dukes. Tired of The Amboy Dukes' lack of effort and discipline, Nugent decided he had enough and left the group. He took a three-month vacation (his first ever) clearing his head in the Colorado wilderness, spending his time deer hunting and enjoying the outdoors.

ted nguyent pizza and regret. I broke my horse’s leg in the race today. I know it really sucks, but I think it might all be ok. I’ll jack him off real quick before I lay him down to die. I just don’t understand why his leg will never heal. I just don’t understand how my race horse feels. I guess it’s time to let go. And I guess he will be better off anyway, Once I put his sperm inside of a lady horse.

Pizza and Regret 2011. Rate It Awful Very Poor Poor Average Good Great Excellent Superb Classic.


1 Various Books On Death And The Anthropology Of Evil 1:54
2 The Cornerstone Of The American Judicial System 1:15
3 Seabiscuit 1:11
4 70 Decibels, Same As Bennigan's 1:38
5 Dudes Night In 1:20
6 Dudes Morning After 1:47

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Puppytown Technical


  • Artwork By – Max Rosenberg
  • Performer – Jimmy Dobrowolski, Mike McGilloway, Travis Arterburn
  • Recorded By – Matt Klein