» » Before The Dawn - Deathstar Rising

Before The Dawn - Deathstar Rising album mp3

Before The Dawn - Deathstar Rising album mp3
Deathstar Rising
Doom Metal, Death Metal
FLAC album size:
1850 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Believe Music, SME (от лица компании "Nuclear Blast")" и другие авторские общества (5).

Band Name Before The Dawn. Album Name Deathstar Rising. Before The Dawn Tuomas Saukkonen + Lars Eikind. Yeah, it's that simple. Collaboration between a skilled composer with an outstanding and unique style and t on one side and a brilliant singer on the other has no right to turn wrong, and rest assured, neither Before The Dawn can be called a commonplace band nor this album can leave the listeners with bad impressions.

Tuomas Saukkonen at Tuska Open Air 2008. Background information In June 2011 bassist and vocalist Lars and drummer Atte left the band; Lars for personal reasons and Atte for musical reasons. It was released through Nuclear Blast Records on 27 April 2012.

That’s exactly what Before The Dawn have done on their sixth full-length album, Deathstar Rising

Before the Dawn started as Tuomas Saukkonen's solo project, though there were also other members during the first two albums. They later became more session based, and eventually a full band. However, in January 2013, Tuomas Saukkonen killed all his ongoing bands and projects and announced the beginning of Wolfheart.

Deathstar Rising Album Lyrics. Album (Studio full-length).

Before The Dawn - Silence 02. Silentrain - With Pain and Sorrow 03. Godsplague - Eleanor Rigby (The Beatles Cover) 04. The Final Harvest - Bloodgod 05. Black Sun Aeon - 3rd Chapter. 2008 - Soundscape Of Silence. Tracks, Треклист: 01. The First Snow (instrumental) 02. Winter Within 03. Deathstar 04. Remembrance 05. Unbroken 06. Judgement 07. The Wake 08. Sanctuary 09.

Before the Dawn - Deathstar. Before the Dawn - Deathstar Rising: Deathstar. BEFORE THE DAWN - Deadsong. From the album, Deadlight. Directed by Jani Saajanaho. Before The Dawn - Deathstar Studio Quality. No vocals on this yet, but that might come in the future.

The new album Deathstar Rising cracked the Finnish Album Top 10 and reached in first week of March 2011. In June 2011 bassist and vocalist Lars and drummer Atte left the band; Lars for personal reasons and Atte for musical reasons. My Darkness, the first full-length album by Before the Dawn, was released 23 March 2003 via Locomotive Music and features the first continuous band line up: Tuomas – guitar and growls, Panu Willman – guitar and clean vocals, Mika Ojala – keyboards, drummer Dani Miettinen and bass player Toni Broman.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The First Snow 1:20
2 Winter Within 4:32
3 Deathstar 3:31
4 Remembrance 3:39
5 Unbroken
Lyrics By – Lars Eikind
6 Judgement 4:20
7 The Wake 5:08
8 Sanctuary 4:52
9 Butterfly Effect 3:54
10 Wraith 5:17
11 Infinity (From 1st BTD Demo 1998) 3:02
12 My Room (Acoustic Version) 4:28
13 Unbreakable (Live) 3:19
14 The Black (Live) 4:25

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Manufactured By – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Distributed By – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Recorded At – SoundSpiral Studio
  • Recorded At – Deep Noise Studios
  • Mixed At – SoundSpiral Studio
  • Mastered At – Chartmakers
  • Pressed By – Technicolor – CAP01481


  • Artwork, Layout – Jarno Lahti
  • Drums – Atte Palokangas
  • Lead Guitar – Juho Räihä
  • Management – Mikko Vehmas
  • Mastered By – Svante Forsbäck
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Tuomas Saukkonen
  • Photography By [Juho And Atte] – Sami Perälä
  • Photography By [Tuomas And Lars] – Askar Ivragimov
  • Producer – Juho "Goose" Räihä*, Tuomas "Maveric" Saukkonen*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Juho Räihä
  • Vocals [Clean], Bass – Lars Eikind
  • Vocals [Dark], Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Tuomas Saukkonen


Tracks 11 to 14 are bonus tracks.

"Deathstar Rising" was recorded at Sound Spiral. Additional dark vocals and acoustic guitar were recorded at Deep Noise studios.
Mixed at Sound Spiral studio.
Mastered at Chartworks.

℗+© 2011 Manufactured and Distributed by Nuclear Blast GmbH

Released in a jewel case with a transparent tray within a cardboard O-Card; includes a 12-page booklet with lyrics.
The track times are not listed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 27152 7
  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): CAP01481 NB2715-2DLT 04 Technicolor
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI LR79
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI UGAA
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): CAP01481 NB2715-2DLT 03 OMM [Technicolor logo]
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI LR79
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI UGAB
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SHR 045-2 Before The Dawn Deathstar Rising ‎(CD, Album) Stay Heavy Records SHR 045-2 Finland 2011
NB 2715-2, 27361 27152 Before The Dawn Deathstar Rising ‎(CD, Album, RE) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2715-2, 27361 27152 Europe Unknown
NB 2715-2, 2715-2 Before The Dawn Deathstar Rising ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2715-2, 2715-2 US 2011
ICARUS 708 Before The Dawn Deathstar Rising ‎(CD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 708 Argentina 2011
none Before The Dawn Deathstar Rising ‎(14xFile, MP3, Album, RE, 256) Nuclear Blast none US 2018