» » Simon Scott - Navigare

Simon Scott - Navigare album mp3

Simon Scott - Navigare album mp3
Drone, Ambient, Experimental, Dark Ambient
FLAC album size:
1324 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

Produced by Simon Scott between summer 2008 and spring 2009. Matrix, Runout: MIACD011 SOUND PERFORMANCE 020. Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP76. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

☆½ ~ Acceptable work. I have some kind of ambivalence about the whole album concept and its sound.

He also had a sister who died at a young age. He grew up in major cities across the United States and Canada, including Chicago; New York City; San Francisco; Los Angeles; Montreal; Cleveland; and Washington, .

Renews automatically. Sample this album Artist (Sample). Given his continued work over the years, it's not a surprise that Navigare is a debut album that feels so assured. It's melodic and textured and a bit noisy at times, but given the time of the season, this is perfect music for cold temperatures and snow storms.

Simon Scott (born 3 March 1971) is an English musician, best known as the drummer in Slowdive and formerly of Lowgold. He also fronted Inner Sleeve/Televise, and has released ambient music as a solo artist. Born in Cambridge, Scott first started drumming with female fronted Huntingdon band The Charlottes in 1987 at the age of 16 and left in 1990 to replace original drummer Adrian Sell in Slowdive who supported them in London at The White Horse in Hampstead

Simon Scott - Under Crumbling Skies 05:26. Simon Scott - Flood Inn 04:42. Simon Scott - Derelict Days 06:00. Simon Scott - Repulse 02:37. Simon Scott - The ACC 03:52. Simon Scott - The Old Jug And Drum 06:29. Simon Scott - Ashma 03:54. Simon Scott - The Night and The Artificial Light 04:59. Person Number - Alexander Chen, Antoine Bédard, John Chao, Ryan Fritch, Simon Scott, The Consulate General. Om for love - Simon Scott. Give Them Away - Simon Scott. Rhythm Guitar, Shakers & Tambourines - Simon Scott. Stepping Stone - Simon Scott.


Introduction Of Cambridge 4:00
Under Crumbling Skies 5:27
Flood Inn 4:43
Derelict Days 6:01
Repulse 2:38
The ACC 3:53
The Old Jug And Drum 6:29
Ashma 3:54
Spring Stars 6:01
The Night And The Artificial Light 5:00


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MIACD011 Simon Scott Navigare ‎(CD, Album) Miasmah MIACD011 Norway 2009
MIALP011 Simon Scott Navigare ‎(LP, Album) Miasmah MIALP011 Norway 2009