» » Dawn - Dawn

Dawn - Dawn album mp3

Dawn  - Dawn album mp3
FLAC album size:
1600 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Dawn is the fifth studio album by the German progressive rock band Eloy released in 1976. Much like their previous album, Power and the Passion, their fifth studio release follows a similar story format. The concept tells the tale of a man who after a sudden death comes back as a ghost. He tries to pass on his newly acquired knowledge to his loved one. The album ends with his dissolving into light, closing on the quote, "Nous sommes du soleil" ("We are of the sun").

The Dawn is the first album by the Filipino rock/new wave band The Dawn released on June 20, 1987. The songs "Dreams", "Give Me the Night", "Mad Game", "Behind Shadows" and "Enveloped Ideas" were performed at the Concert at the Park in Luneta. Dreams" was written by the guitarist Teddy Diaz with the band's manager Martin Galan. The intro to "Susi" has a bass line by Carlos Balcells. Teddy Diaz - lead guitar, backing vocals, keyboards. JB Leonor - drums, keyboards.

New Dawn is a studio album by London-based Libera, released in March 2008 via record label EMI Classics. The album features two renditions of popular songs, Enya's Orinoco Flow and The Beach Boys' Love and Mercy. The song In Paradisum and Ave Maria (Caccini) have appeared in their first two albums Libera and Luminosa respectively.

The Dawn is the first album by the Filipino rock/new wave band The Dawn released in 1986. The lead single, "Enveloped Ideas", help the band to gain a cult following in the Philippines.

Dawn Richard has a sumptuous rasp of a voice and brazenly left-field musical instincts. She pulled from club, R&B, and electronica to craft a propulsive, expressive trilogy of sleek, dance-floor-ready albums that felt like the kind of accomplished artistic statement that the erstwhile Danity Kane and Dirty Money member had been working toward for years. The result is a richly detailed, self-confident, yet somewhat uneven album that attempts to weave together disparate elements of Richard’s personality. new breed ’s cultural and historical bent adds a welcome new fold to Richard’s music.

Dawn is the first solo album by the American singer-songwriter Dawn Robinson. It was released on January 29, 2002, by LeftSide Entertainment and Q Records, while distribution was handled by Atlantic Records. The album was released 6 years after her departure from En Vogue and roughly a year after leaving Lucy Pearl. Dawn includes the single "Envious". Studio album by. Dawn Robinson.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Proud To Be
2 Dawn
Vocals [Extra] – Dan*
3 Comfort
4 Prey To The Pace
5 Brainwashed
6 Ragnarok
7 The Herd
8 Now

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The McAlpine House
  • Made By – – 7431
  • Pressed By – Arvato Digital Services Bertelsmann, USA – HT10701


  • Bass, Vocals – Acme
  • Drums – Ivan
  • Guitar – Jonas
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jesse
  • Recorded By – Dan Emery


Recorded Summer '07 at the Mcalpine House.

Comes in a cardboard matchbook-style cover with lyrics insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 7431 + + HT10701
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB41
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1033